New Year 2019: US military apologises for bomb tweet

Auntie Elaine
1/1/2019 7:41 am EST
1/1/2019 12:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Auntie Elaine

New Year 2019: US military apologises for bomb tweet

New Year 2019: US military apologises for bomb tweet
Jan 1, 2019
US Strategic Command, which oversees America's nuclear arsenal, has apologised for a tweet that said it was ready to "drop something much, much bigger" than New York's Times Square ball.
Read More

Somehow this doesn't inspire me with confidence.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
1/1/2019 7:57 am EST
1/1/2019 12:57 pm GMT

RE: New Year 2019: US military apologises for bomb tweet

Moral of the story: ONLY Assholes use Twitter.
smiley

katya
1/1/2019 12:13 pm EST
1/1/2019 5:13 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: New Year 2019: US military apologises for bomb tweet

...at least they're ready.

JUST CALM DOWN AND ENJOY THE RIDE
Pocahontas still would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/1/2019 12:27 pm EST
1/1/2019 5:27 pm GMT

RE: New Year 2019: US military apologises for bomb tweet

seriously?

Anonymous Coward
1/1/2019 12:51 pm EST
1/1/2019 5:51 pm GMT

RE: New Year 2019: US military apologises for bomb tweet

FINALLY!

the prospect of a fun new year!

Anonymous Coward
1/1/2019 1:52 pm EST
1/1/2019 6:52 pm GMT

RE: New Year 2019: US military apologises for bomb tweet

...at least they're ready.


read it again. "it" refers to Strategic Command.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra