Arsonist sets fires at 7 Brooklyn synagogues and Jewish schools

katya
11/4/2018 1:03 pm EST
11/4/2018 6:03 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

Arsonist sets fires at 7 Brooklyn synagogues and Jewish schools

Arsonist sets fires at 7 Brooklyn synagogues and Jewish schools
Nov 4, 2018
The New York Police Department received reports of fires at seven Hasidic Jewish institutions in a single neighborhood in Brooklyn – around the same time vandals spray-painted "Kill All Jews" inside a reform synagogue in the same borough.
Read More

His Facebook profile, reviewed by TheDCNF, shows that on Nov. 1, a day before the synagogue vandalism, he posted "A dream with eyes wide open. civil war is here. Nobody gotta die. Mexico, latin America, carribean vs. Jew frat boy pigs. One person touch me this whole shit a smoking."

At 3:46 a.m. on Nov. 1, Polite posted a cell-phone picture of a burning American flag, with the caption "Sometimes things take a lil heat to grow." Police suspect him of setting fires at "seven shuls and yeshivas in Williamsburg" that same night, before the temple vandalism. Security footage captured that, too.

https://dailycaller.com/2018/11/03/nyc-synagogue-vandalism-suspect/


Looks like he was given lots of breaks & help but still turned.


Pocahontas still would not be proud of her as her representative.

katya
11/4/2018 1:08 pm EST
11/4/2018 6:08 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: I tried to erase my thread! 20488

Jesus, Elaine. I'm not erasing, I'm editing the body.

Pocahontas still would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/4/2018 1:21 pm EST
11/4/2018 6:21 pm GMT

RE: I tried to erase my thread! 20488

Dafuq is this shit?
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/4/2018 1:21 pm EST
11/4/2018 6:21 pm GMT

RE: I tried to erase my thread! 20488

Op can't alter subject line

Delete content start over

katya
11/4/2018 1:36 pm EST
11/4/2018 6:36 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: I tried to erase my thread! 20488

I wasn't trying to delete/alter the subject line. That was created when I clicked on Elaines link at the end of the article to discuss it in the forum.

Pocahontas still would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
11/4/2018 1:41 pm EST
11/4/2018 6:41 pm GMT

RE: I tried to erase my thread! 20488

Then why does the thread title say you did?
smiley

Elaine
11/4/2018 2:01 pm EST
11/4/2018 7:01 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Arsonist sets fires at 7 Brooklyn synagogues and Jewish schools

fixed it. I'll look at the editing code in a bit.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

katya
11/4/2018 2:07 pm EST
11/4/2018 7:07 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Arsonist sets fires at 7 Brooklyn synagogues and Jewish schools

Thanks, Elaine!

Pocahontas still would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
11/4/2018 2:23 pm EST
11/4/2018 7:23 pm GMT

RE: Arsonist sets fires at 7 Brooklyn synagogues and Jewish schools

Katya gets to post link topics now?
(And screwed it up)

What's next,Full modship?

katya
11/4/2018 3:58 pm EST
11/4/2018 8:58 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Arsonist sets fires at 7 Brooklyn synagogues and Jewish schools

...calm down. You can, too. It gets created when you click on "Share your thoughts in the Forum" after an article Elaine posts.

Duh.

(And I didn't screw it up, retard. I went to edit the b-o-d-y not the title. Fail!)

Pocahontas still would not be proud of her as her representative.

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra