Satan Ruled Out As Experts Puzzle Over Mysterious Flaming Pit In Arkansas

Elaine
10/7/2018 3:43 pm EST
10/7/2018 8:43 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Satan Ruled Out As Experts Puzzle Over Mysterious Flaming Pit In Arkansas

Satan Ruled Out As Experts Puzzle Over Mysterious Flaming Pit In Arkansas
Oct 7, 2018
Experts are trying to determine the cause of flames of up to 12 feet high spontaneously erupting from a pit in Midway, Arkansas, last month.
Read More

flaming pits!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

ThunderCunt
10/7/2018 3:48 pm EST
10/7/2018 8:48 pm GMT

Avatar for ThunderCunt

RE: Satan Ruled Out As Experts Puzzle Over Mysterious Flaming Pit In Arkansas

pretty funny headline.

i'm sure it was a huge sigh of relief

threaded through the thunder

Satan and Santa
10/7/2018 3:57 pm EST
10/7/2018 8:57 pm GMT

RE: Satan Ruled Out As Experts Puzzle Over Mysterious Flaming Pit In Arkansas

I know this one guy who lives in Arkansas and he believes that this article is fake news cause him said that da debil is in da details.

Anonymous Coward
10/8/2018 6:34 am EST
10/8/2018 11:34 am GMT

RE: Satan Ruled Out As Experts Puzzle Over Mysterious Flaming Pit In Arkansas

Latest news is that a crack team of highly trained bible carrying Evangelicals have now arrived at the site of the flaming pit and are looking into it.

Anonymous Coward
10/8/2018 2:23 pm EST
10/8/2018 7:23 pm GMT

RE: Satan Ruled Out As Experts Puzzle Over Mysterious Flaming Pit In Arkansas

Maybe they'll fall in. You play with fire...

We have a lot of lions walking around in circles at zoos waiting for something exciting.

I sense an opportunity for a two-sided market.
smiley

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra