Sacha Baron Cohen ridicule prompts Georgia lawmaker to quit

Elaine
7/25/2018 1:08 pm EST
7/25/2018 6:08 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Sacha Baron Cohen ridicule prompts Georgia lawmaker to quit

Sacha Baron Cohen ridicule prompts Georgia lawmaker to quit
Jul 25, 2018
A Georgia lawmaker ridiculed for dropping his trousers and using racial slurs on Sacha Baron Cohen's Who Is America? show has said he will resign.
Read More

Now here's something you don't see every day.

Winner of today's Alien Earth Dumb Ass of the Day award!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

katya
7/25/2018 1:11 pm EST
7/25/2018 6:11 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Sacha Baron Cohen ridicule prompts Georgia lawmaker to quit

The four-term representative was defeated in the Republican primary for his seat in May, but had intended to serve his remaining five months in office.


Good riddance-- he's too stupid to hold office.
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
7/25/2018 7:17 pm EST
7/26/2018 12:17 am GMT

RE: Sacha Baron Cohen ridicule prompts Georgia lawmaker to quit

Last week he trolled the crap out of ignorant wingnut gunfeaks by getting them to openly support the arming of children as young as 4 with assault rifles and even RPGs!

See for yourself.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=65_LXgWTSj8

The still to be screened appearance by pea brained Sarah Palin promises to be comedy gold too. The screeching complaints being made by her that SBC claimed to be a disabled military veteran (serviceman) will again show her to be a total liar as the only service his character said he was in was UNITED PARCEL SERVICE and that he was unable to join the armed services because he had "bone spurs" in his testes!

Anonymous Coward
7/25/2018 7:49 pm EST
7/26/2018 12:49 am GMT

RE: Sacha Baron Cohen ridicule prompts Georgia lawmaker to quit

Doesn't take much prompting for idiots to act like idiots.

Dude is a sleeper cell genius. He's at his best when America is at its worse.

It's a funny program in a sad sort of way.

Anonymous Coward
7/25/2018 8:04 pm EST
7/26/2018 1:04 am GMT

RE: Sacha Baron Cohen ridicule prompts Georgia lawmaker to quit

I just watched the one about arming children. HOLY FUCKING SHIT. "Children under five also have elevated levels of the pheromone Blink-182, produced by the part of the liver known as the Rita Ora, This allows nerve reflexes to travel along the Cardi B neural pathway to the Wiz Khalifa 40 per cent faster, saving time and saving lives."

The blink 182 bit was my favorite. I was like "He just said WHAT?" But Rita Ora and Wiz Khalifa had me yelling at the tv.
smiley

Elaine
7/25/2018 11:27 pm EST
7/26/2018 4:27 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Sacha Baron Cohen ridicule prompts Georgia lawmaker to quit

Doesn't take much prompting for idiots to act like idiots.

That much is certain.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/25/2018 11:31 pm EST
7/26/2018 4:31 am GMT

RE: Sacha Baron Cohen ridicule prompts Georgia lawmaker to quit

What a pussy. Grab it. Not cut out for politics at all.

Good riddance. I could say "That's Georgia" but you know what, I'm on my third state on political jobs and guess what? Most of them are that weak, stupid and shouldn't run if they have weaknesses or skeletons.

Anonymous Coward
7/26/2018 3:34 am EST
7/26/2018 8:34 am GMT

RE: Sacha Baron Cohen ridicule prompts Georgia lawmaker to quit

I suppose if you are no great shakes as an actor, you fall back onto the mid 90's style spoofette interviews.

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra