California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

Elaine
7/10/2018 9:28 am EST
7/10/2018 2:28 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them
Jul 10, 2018
"Being a loud-mouthed c*nt in the ghetto you would think someone would have shot this b*tch by now" one Facebook comment from his account read.
Read More

Drink your Kool-aid and STFU!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

katya
7/10/2018 10:55 am EST
7/10/2018 3:55 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

Selyem also posted a doctored image of Michelle Obama holding a sign saying that President Donald Trump "grabbed my penis," The Sun reported.


I don't think Trump would ever be inclined to grab Big Mike's junk.
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
7/10/2018 11:26 am EST
7/10/2018 4:26 pm GMT

RE: California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

He's done.

Anonymous Coward
7/10/2018 5:23 pm EST
7/10/2018 10:23 pm GMT

RE: California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

What an obnoxious piece of shit Michael Selyem is. Hopefully he loses his job.

Two things to note are:

1) The sort of people who post off-topic thread derailing garbage on this story were the first to froth at the mouth in an apoplectic rage over the actions of idiots like Kathy Griffin and Peter Fonda. Yet with this slimeball they remain silent.

Can we now assume that they are worthless lowlife hypocrites who contribute nothing to this forum?

2) Anyone else see the similarities between Michael Selyem...
http://www.alien-earth.com/gallery/images/Michael-Selyem.jpg

...and the Governor in the Shawshank Redemption?
https://thelibertarianrepublic.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Screen-Shot-2015-05-06-at-2.19.11-PM.jpg

katya
7/10/2018 7:53 pm EST
7/11/2018 12:53 am GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

Fonda threatened a c-h-i-l-d & Griffin was very specific in her optic's meaning.

This guy's a douche, just like you.

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
7/11/2018 7:43 am EST
7/11/2018 12:43 pm GMT

RE: California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

This guy's a douche, just like you.


That is the sort of classy and intellectual comment you would expect from MAGA hat wearing home schooled trailer trash.
https://i.pinimg.com/736x/95/a6/d2/95a6d2f945e273db0fc4ef92ab0eac32.jpg

Elaine
7/11/2018 10:41 am EST
7/11/2018 3:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

I haven't been keeping up. What did Peter Fonda do?

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

katya
7/11/2018 1:00 pm EST
7/11/2018 6:00 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

In all caps, Fonda tweeted, "WE SHOULD RIP BARRON TRUMP FROM HIS MOTHER'S ARMS AND PUT HIM IN A CAGE WITH PEDOPHILES AND SEE IF MOTHER WILL WILL STAND UP AGAINST THE GIANT ASSHOLE SHE IS MARRIED TO. 90 MILLION PEOPLE IN THE STREETS ON THE SAME WEEKEND IN THE COUNTRY. FUCK."
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
7/11/2018 2:45 pm EST
7/11/2018 7:45 pm GMT

RE: California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

In all caps just like Trump when he's having a meltdown at 3 a.m. on twitter because someone hurt his feelings.

However in this instance Peter Fonda is correct. Just like the President, he can say anything he likes no matter how offensive or cruel.
smiley

katya
7/11/2018 3:20 pm EST
7/11/2018 8:20 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

...and so can Michael Selyem. The end.

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
7/11/2018 6:14 pm EST
7/11/2018 11:14 pm GMT

RE: California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

Peter Fonda and Kathy Griffin are NOT officers of the state.

Both Michael Selyem and the orange imbecile are and should be expected to behave with the decorum required of their posts. If they cannot conduct themselves in the appropriate way they should not be in those positions and quit to become an actor or comedian.

Joshua Flynn
7/12/2018 11:48 am EST
7/12/2018 4:48 pm GMT

RE: California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

How can he shoot them if they ban all the guns?

Anonymous Coward
7/19/2018 2:49 am EST
7/19/2018 7:49 am GMT

RE: California DA Proposes Solution for Unwanted Politicians - Shoot Them

Unwanted ??? Why stop there :)

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra