Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Elaine
6/29/2018 12:10 am EST
6/29/2018 5:10 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom
Jun 29, 2018
The gunman who shot dead five people and injured two others at Maryland's Capital Gazette newsroom had previously sued the newspaper and threatened staff after they exposed him for Facebook stalking a woman.
Read More

All because some butthurt crybaby got in a snit because he lost a lawsuit.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
6/29/2018 6:12 am EST
6/29/2018 11:12 am GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Yea feed on bullshit old witch

Anonymous Coward
6/29/2018 6:19 am EST
6/29/2018 11:19 am GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

He is really crazy scary dumb.

Look at this dumb MSMBC ass trying to pin it on Trump.

https://twitter.com/funder/status/1012499183125848065

katya
6/29/2018 10:23 am EST
6/29/2018 3:23 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Look at some AE posters trying to pin it on Milo...

http://alien-earth.com/forum/message.php?message=16704&mpage=1&page=1

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
6/29/2018 11:10 am EST
6/29/2018 4:10 pm GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Look at some alt-right Nazis trying to distract from all the violent dog whistles they've been signaling their idiotic base with. Inciting violence is a crime. What the trump party is doing has a name: stochastic terrorism

"the public demonization of a person or group resulting in the incitement of a violent act, which is statistically probable but whose specifics cannot be predicted"

Trump does this constantly, nra does this constantly, trump party does this constantly

Fake news fake news fake news
Fake news fake news fake news
Fake news fake news fake news
Fake news fake news fake news

katya
6/29/2018 11:21 am EST
6/29/2018 4:21 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Inciting violence is a crime.


Yes, it is.

Loud mouth liar Michael Moore JUST CALLED for deadly violence against POTUS: Will HE lead it?

Dog Whistle: Loud-mouth liar and "documentary filmmaker" Michael Moore, who pretends to speak for "the little guy" why living a lavish life making millions of dollars, went on the Colbert show Thursday evening to hype his latest garbage, "Fahrenheit 11/9."

It's just the latest anti-POTUS Trump film to come out of Hollywood.

Reversing the title of his 2004 anti-Iraq war film "Fahrenheit 9/11," this latest film is set from the night Trump won the presidency.

Moore can't even get that right; POTUS Trump was elected Nov. 8, 2016. But whatever.

It's not the film that matters - because ultimately, it won't to most of the country. It's what Moore said during his segment on the Colbert show that demonstrates again how the Left is trying to incite people to violence against POTUS Trump, his administration, and his supporters.

As reported by The Daily Beast:

Moore, who said he cries every single day when he watches the news, says he has to hold on to some shred of hope. But at the same time he wonders, "When are people going to get off the couch and rise up?"

"Sadly, Trump is not going to leave," he said. "He plans to be reelected, he loves the term 'president for life.' The only way that we're going to stop this is eventually we're all going to have to put our bodies on the line. You're going to have to be willing to do this." Moore then turned to the audience and asked them what they would do if "they snatched your child from you." Because "that's how we all have to start responding."

That's outrageous! It's not even true, but of course, host Stephen Colbert didn't challenge him one tiny bit on any of those statements.

We can't imagine Moore putting that body of his "on the line" anytime soon. But he isn't planning to; he's trying to bait other Leftists into taking action on his behalf. He's trying to incite violence, period.

This is the Left - not just in America, but everywhere. When they can't lie, cheat, or steal their way into power, they try to take it violently. They create straw men and fake "crises" and use them to justify their actions.

So, is Michael Moore, the revolutionary, going to lead this fight?

We doubt it. But he's dog whistling to others to do his bidding.

https://thenationalsentinel.com/2018/06/29/loud-mouth-liar-michael-moore-just-called-for-deadly-violence-against-potus-will-he-lead-it/
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
6/29/2018 12:05 pm EST
6/29/2018 5:05 pm GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Protest the current regime.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
6/29/2018 12:17 pm EST
6/29/2018 5:17 pm GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

This is the Left - not just in America, but everywhere. When they can't lie, cheat, or steal their way into power, they try to take it violently. They create straw men and fake "crises" and use them to justify their actions.



The projection of this paragraph is staggering. No wonder you trumpers stay so pissed off and want a civil war. You've been conned.

katya
6/29/2018 12:31 pm EST
6/29/2018 5:31 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

you trumpers stay so pissed off


Like many others, I'm not pissed off, just disgusted.

and want a civil war


I don't know ONE SINGLE person who want this.

F-A-I-L.
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Elaine
6/29/2018 10:52 pm EST
6/30/2018 3:52 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Republicans didn't kill the people in the newsroom.
Democrats didn't kill the people in the newsroom.

One crazed motherfucker killed them. He was in a huge, childish, snit because he tried to sue them and lost.

Yes, politicians and their butt monkeys grab every opportunity to blame the opposite political party. And you guys here faithfully follow that procedure, blaming everybody except the person who did it... who had a history of being abusive to women.

End of rant until I get more coffee.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
6/29/2018 10:55 pm EST
6/30/2018 3:55 am GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Good job elaine you restored my faith in you with that post.

Elaine
6/29/2018 11:06 pm EST
6/30/2018 4:06 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

I haven't been posting much lately because depression. I'm recovering, and posting more.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
6/30/2018 12:54 am EST
6/30/2018 5:54 am GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Ive been in risk asssessment for a long time. The first issue is that when law enforcement has contact with someone who has intimate knowledge of a person over an extended peroid of time, AND tells them of the calability and certainty of voilence, all they do is ignore it.

Those people are your best asset in threat assessment and management.

Second, this is sheer incomptence on the part of law enforcement, who seem to be nothing but supremacists cloaked in blue who think they know it all and we are living in a dictatorship.

Anonymous Coward
6/30/2018 12:59 am EST
6/30/2018 5:59 am GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Lol. Not sure where that word came from.

Elaine, agreed. We have become a blame factory society.

Anonymous Coward
6/30/2018 2:17 am EST
6/30/2018 7:17 am GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

we're all going to have to put our bodies on the line


I didn't realize Katya was so moronic. Moore isn't inciting violence. It's about drawing the line and standing up, saying no to ICE and gestapo. They're armed and 'just follow orders.'

I think the image here is more like the dude in front of tanks in Tiananmen Square '89. Body on the line in that way

Anonymous Coward
6/30/2018 6:03 am EST
6/30/2018 11:03 am GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Michael Mooreonne

Anonymous Coward
6/30/2018 6:05 am EST
6/30/2018 11:05 am GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

I'm with her!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
6/30/2018 7:40 am EST
6/30/2018 12:40 pm GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Second, this is sheer incomptence on the part of law enforcement, who seem to be nothing but supremacists cloaked in blue who think they know it all and we are living in a dictatorship.



And a police state where you are not supposed to question the authorities, or the republicans.

Anonymous Coward
6/30/2018 7:57 am EST
6/30/2018 12:57 pm GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

We should definitely be wary of attempts to pit us against each other and we should all respect each other, but some ideas are garbage and we should never stop arguing against them in the interest of avoiding division.

Anonymous Coward
6/30/2018 3:20 pm EST
6/30/2018 8:20 pm GMT

RE: Five People Shot Dead in the Capital Gazette newsroom

Michael Moar.

Michael Boar.

Michael Whore.

Michael sore...
smiley

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra