Air Force Veteran, 58, Protesting Against the VA, Sets Himself on Fire in Atlanta

Elaine
6/26/2018 7:55 pm EST
6/27/2018 12:55 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Air Force Veteran, 58, Protesting Against the VA, Sets Himself on Fire in Atlanta

Air Force Veteran, 58, Protesting Against the VA, Sets Himself on Fire in Atlanta
Jun 27, 2018
A 58-year-old Air Force veteran from Georgia set off a homemade explosive device strapped to his chest outside Georgia Capitol.
Read More

So sad.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
6/26/2018 8:18 pm EST
6/27/2018 1:18 am GMT

RE: Air Force Veteran, 58, Protesting Against the VA, Sets Himself on Fire in Atlanta

Why fire? It's such an extreme form of protest. This is the second person to self-immolate recently. The other was a prominent lgbtq atty.
smiley

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra