Organic Matter Found on Mars, NASA Reveals in Major Announcement

Elaine
6/10/2018 1:49 pm EST
6/10/2018 6:49 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Organic Matter Found on Mars, NASA Reveals in Major Announcement

Organic Matter Found on Mars, NASA Reveals in Major Announcement
Jun 7, 2018
Nasa's Curiosity rover has found organic matter preserved on Mars, in a discovery that could suggest it was once home to life.
Read More

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

nolomolistari
6/10/2018 3:22 pm EST
6/10/2018 8:22 pm GMT

RE: Organic Matter Found on Mars, NASA Reveals in Major Announcement

Umm...you do know they're talking about ancient farts, right?

MVNDVS VVLT DECIPI

Anonymous Coward
6/10/2018 5:03 pm EST
6/10/2018 10:03 pm GMT

RE: Organic Matter Found on Mars, NASA Reveals in Major Announcement

its poop

Anonymous Coward
6/10/2018 9:03 pm EST
6/11/2018 2:03 am GMT

RE: Organic Matter Found on Mars, NASA Reveals in Major Announcement

Farting bacteria on Mars sounds more exciting than respiring microbes releasing methane during Mars summer.

I hope it's not the great filter.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
6/11/2018 1:04 am EST
6/11/2018 6:04 am GMT

RE: Organic Matter Found on Mars, NASA Reveals in Major Announcement

Are we talking organic shit here,
or super organic?
To God pray this isn't fecal again.

I gotta know first.

(or at least not last)

Anonymous Coward
6/11/2018 8:41 am EST
6/11/2018 1:41 pm GMT

RE: Organic Matter Found on Mars, NASA Reveals in Major Announcement

Microbes - you decide

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra