She came to the US for a better life. Moments after arrival, she was killed

Anonymous Coward
5/28/2018 12:26 pm EST
5/28/2018 5:26 pm GMT

She came to the US for a better life. Moments after arrival, she was killed

She came to the US for a better life. Moments after arrival, she was killed
May 27, 2018
Claudia Patricia Gomez Gonzalez traveled 1,500 miles to the United States, hoping to find a job and a better future.
Read More

THEY FORGOT TO MENTION ms13 KILLED HER

Anonymous Coward
5/28/2018 2:23 pm EST
5/28/2018 7:23 pm GMT

RE: She came to the US for a better life. Moments after arrival, she was killed

If you're truly looking for a better life in America, and a job, why wouldn't you submit the proper paperwork and obtain a visa prior to coming?

You don't just get to sneak in and work. WTF?

the Donald
5/28/2018 2:28 pm EST
5/28/2018 7:28 pm GMT

Avatar for the Donald

She came to the US for a better life. Moments after arrival, she was killed

I agree, death is appropriate for those who entered our shores without the proper paperwork.

Anonymous Coward
5/28/2018 3:38 pm EST
5/28/2018 8:38 pm GMT

RE: She came to the US for a better life. Moments after arrival, she was killed

Kill them all!
smiley

katya
5/28/2018 3:59 pm EST
5/28/2018 8:59 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: She came to the US for a better life. Moments after arrival, she was killed

She had an accounting degree & thought it was a smart thing to enter the US illegally rather than through legal means?

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
5/28/2018 4:05 pm EST
5/28/2018 9:05 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

She came to the US for a better life. Moments after arrival, she was killed

Degrees make you smart now?

Anus has two degrees and maybe a masters.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra