Alabama Republican: Rocks tumbling into ocean causing sea level rise

Elaine
5/17/2018 8:38 pm EST
5/18/2018 1:38 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Alabama Republican: Rocks tumbling into ocean causing sea level rise

Alabama Republican: Rocks tumbling into ocean causing sea level rise
May 18, 2018
The Earth is not warming! The White Cliffs of Dover are tumbling into the sea and causing sea levels to rise.
Read More

Today's "Dumb Ass Of The Day" Award!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
5/17/2018 8:46 pm EST
5/18/2018 1:46 am GMT

RE: Alabama Republican: Rocks tumbling into ocean causing sea level rise

lol

reverse-fuckery

Anonymous Coward
5/17/2018 8:55 pm EST
5/18/2018 1:55 am GMT

RE: Alabama Republican: Rocks tumbling into ocean causing sea level rise

What? No scripture thrown in for good measure! Mo is famous for stupid quotes. Something, something, People who live 'good lives' should pay less for health insurance.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
5/19/2018 12:27 pm EST
5/19/2018 5:27 pm GMT

RE: Alabama Republican: Rocks tumbling into ocean causing sea level rise

there are 6 -7 things that effect sea level changes and sedimentation is one of them.

So I guess he knows more than ya'll do.

Anonymous Coward
5/20/2018 5:33 pm EST
5/20/2018 10:33 pm GMT

RE: Alabama Republican: Rocks tumbling into ocean causing sea level rise

^^^Nothing but dumb asses South of the Mason Dixon line!
smiley

Elaine
5/21/2018 9:04 pm EST
5/22/2018 2:04 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Alabama Republican: Rocks tumbling into ocean causing sea level rise

Nothing but dumb asses South of the Mason Dixon line!

There plenty of smart ones, but they're not politicians. I just can't seem to find them.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra