Shocking video shows a Miami cop slapping, punching and whipping his DAUGHTER, 14, with a belt

Elaine
5/12/2018 7:09 pm EST
5/13/2018 12:09 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Shocking video shows a Miami cop slapping, punching and whipping his DAUGHTER, 14, with a belt

Shocking video shows a Miami cop slapping, punching and whipping his DAUGHTER, 14, with a belt
May 12, 2018
Shocking video shows the moment a police officer slapped, punched and pulled his teenage daughter's hair because she misbehaved in school.
Read More

this is fucking horrible.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Solo
5/12/2018 7:12 pm EST
5/13/2018 12:12 am GMT

Avatar for Solo

RE: Shocking video shows a Miami cop slapping, punching and whipping his DAUGHTER, 14, with a belt

I could use a little discipline myself Ma'am.

Anonymous Coward
5/12/2018 10:05 pm EST
5/13/2018 3:05 am GMT

RE: Shocking video shows a Miami cop slapping, punching and whipping his DAUGHTER, 14, with a belt

He didn't use a fist, and I bet she might remember next time she wants to be a pain in the ass. Some kids are hard headed and don't understand there's rules to society.

I never caught a beating from my old man after age 12, by then it was instilled in me to think before doing some awful shit.

People forget this used to be called parenting.

Elaine
5/12/2018 10:16 pm EST
5/13/2018 3:16 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Shocking video shows a Miami cop slapping, punching and whipping his DAUGHTER, 14, with a belt

I seriously hope you don't have kids.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
5/12/2018 10:44 pm EST
5/13/2018 3:44 am GMT

RE: Shocking video shows a Miami cop slapping, punching and whipping his DAUGHTER, 14, with a belt

I don't because I've seen plenty of shithead people that spawned more shitheads, and wouldn't want to subject them to the endless frustration that I've dealt with in being surrounded by them for four decades.

Anonymous Coward
5/13/2018 4:47 pm EST
5/13/2018 9:47 pm GMT

RE: Shocking video shows a Miami cop slapping, punching and whipping his DAUGHTER, 14, with a belt

But he's an alpha male, the kind Katya wants.
Enjoy the rape.

Phoenix
5/13/2018 6:25 pm EST
5/13/2018 11:25 pm GMT

Avatar for Phoenix

RE: Shocking video shows a Miami cop slapping, punching and whipping his DAUGHTER, 14, with a belt

The typical agent smith....
smiley

AtomIcarus
5/13/2018 9:35 pm EST
5/14/2018 2:35 am GMT

Avatar for AtomIcarus

RE: Shocking video shows a Miami cop slapping, punching and whipping his DAUGHTER, 14, with a belt

Dick. I hope he's not as bad at home as that Texas judge who beat his disabled daughter a few years back for downloading music.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra