U.S. Fighter Jets Intercept Russian Bombers off Alaskan Coast

Elaine
5/12/2018 6:48 pm EST
5/12/2018 11:48 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

U.S. Fighter Jets Intercept Russian Bombers off Alaskan Coast

U.S. Fighter Jets Intercept Russian Bombers off Alaskan Coast
May 12, 2018
Two US fighter jets intercepted two Russian bombers in international airspace off the coast of Alaska on Friday, in the latest in a series of encounters between US and Russian warplanes.
Read More

The aircraft, a Russian Su-30 fighter jet, reportedly flew right around 50 feet in front of the U.S. plane, a P-8A Poseidon, resulting in the American craft experiencing "a 15-degree roll and violent turbulence," CNN reported.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Elaine
5/12/2018 6:57 pm EST
5/12/2018 11:57 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: U.S. Fighter Jets Intercept Russian Bombers off Alaskan Coast

I think the Russians have been playing these shenanigans since the 60's or 70's.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra