Sessions: Parents, children entering U.S. illegally will be separated

Elaine
5/12/2018 3:51 pm EST
5/12/2018 8:51 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Sessions: Parents, children entering U.S. illegally will be separated

Sessions: Parents, children entering U.S. illegally will be separated
May 8, 2018
WASHINGTON – The Trump administration plans to take a tougher approach to some families who enter the US illegally by separating parents from their children, instead of keeping them in detention together.
Read More

again

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Solo
5/12/2018 7:11 pm EST
5/13/2018 12:11 am GMT

Avatar for Solo

RE: Sessions: Parents, children entering U.S. illegally will be separated

If the plan is to deport them anyways, seems excessive to separate them.

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra