More than 30,000 nursing home eviction notices to be sent in Louisiana

Elaine
5/12/2018 3:47 pm EST
5/12/2018 8:47 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

More than 30,000 nursing home eviction notices to be sent in Louisiana

More than 30,000 nursing home eviction notices to be sent in Louisiana
May 8, 2018
BATON ROUGE - Louisiana's Department of Health will begin sending nursing home eviction notices Thursday to more than 30,000 residents who could lose Medicaid under the budget passed by the state House of Representatives.
Read More

again

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
5/12/2018 6:34 pm EST
5/12/2018 11:34 pm GMT

RE: More than 30,000 nursing home eviction notices to be sent in Louisiana

Looks like they did get mailed Thursday, as promised. This is so disgusting.


Louisiana officials on Thursday mailed notices of potential evictions to 37,000 Medicaid beneficiaries who could soon lose coverage, including at least 19,000 who might be forced out of nursing homes if the state's budget impasse continues.


https://www.mcknights.com/news/thousands-of-louisiana-eviction-warnings-sent/article/765240/

Anonymous Coward
5/14/2018 1:56 pm EST
5/14/2018 6:56 pm GMT

RE: More than 30,000 nursing home eviction notices to be sent in Louisiana

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=edQNjJZFdLU

soon

Elaine
5/14/2018 2:42 pm EST
5/14/2018 7:42 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: More than 30,000 nursing home eviction notices to be sent in Louisiana

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=edQNjJZFdLU

Soylent Green! It's People!
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
5/15/2018 6:07 am EST
5/15/2018 11:07 am GMT

RE: More than 30,000 nursing home eviction notices to be sent in Louisiana

^One way to feed the hungry in Louisiana!

Soylent Green Jambalaya!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
5/15/2018 3:05 pm EST
5/15/2018 8:05 pm GMT

RE: More than 30,000 nursing home eviction notices to be sent in Louisiana

^^^What they serve(d) in the WH.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
5/15/2018 7:39 pm EST
5/16/2018 12:39 am GMT

RE: More than 30,000 nursing home eviction notices to be sent in Louisiana

Trump and his staff are douchebags. His chefs are clueless as to how to make jambalya!

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra