At FDA, TVs now turned to Fox News and can't be switched

Elaine
5/12/2018 3:45 pm EST
5/12/2018 8:45 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

At FDA, TVs now turned to Fox News and can't be switched

At FDA, TVs now turned to Fox News and can't be switched
May 11, 2018
Attention viewers at the US Food and Drug Administration: Televisions will now be tuned to Fox News.
Read More

again!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
5/13/2018 2:32 pm EST
5/13/2018 7:32 pm GMT

RE: At FDA, TVs now turned to Fox News and can't be switched

That's a funny headline in that their viewers can't be switched either. Truth has a liberal bias.

Anonymous Coward
5/13/2018 9:18 pm EST
5/14/2018 2:18 am GMT

RE: At FDA, TVs now turned to Fox News and can't be switched

Reagan and Republicans solely responsible for allowing the rise of Fox News

Anonymous Coward
5/14/2018 5:01 pm EST
5/14/2018 10:01 pm GMT

RE: At FDA, TVs now turned to Fox News and can't be switched

Have an IT buddy that reprogrammed his mom's remote blocking Fox news. She calls him all the time about Fox no longer in business and what must have happened to them. He's a little worried in that it was 6 months ago. It's a cult.
smiley

Elaine
5/14/2018 7:50 pm EST
5/15/2018 12:50 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: At FDA, TVs now turned to Fox News and can't be switched

Have an IT buddy that reprogrammed his mom's remote blocking Fox news. She calls him all the time about Fox no longer in business and what must have happened to them. He's a little worried in that it was 6 months ago. It's a cult.

I briefly considered doing that. But I believe we all have the right to choose our own doom. Besides ... mom would shit bricks.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
5/15/2018 9:51 am EST
5/15/2018 2:51 pm GMT

RE: At FDA, TVs now turned to Fox News and can't be switched

Short of twitter, it's the only way his cultist followers can find out what to be outraged about today. Gotta feed that fear.

Anonymous Coward
5/15/2018 11:17 am EST
5/15/2018 4:17 pm GMT

RE: At FDA, TVs now turned to Fox News and can't be switched

Trump and Hannity talk on the phone every night.

From the Atlantic article linked below:

White House staff are aware that the calls happen, thanks to the president entering a room and announcing, "I just hung up with Hannity," or referring to what Hannity said during their conversations, or even ringing Hannity up from his desk in their presence.

Hannity failed to report the whole truth, so his viewers couldn't decide how much it mattered.

"Everybody knows that Sean Hannity believes in Donald Trump," Limbaugh said, but he was wrong when he added, "Hannity has not withheld anything from anybody about anything that he's doing." Hannity withheld the degree of his intimacy with Trump, the special treatment he got from Trump's attorney, the financial benefits he derived, the ways in which his real-estate portfolio could be affected by decisions at HUD, and his personal interest in undermining the FBI investigations that wound up exposing more about Hannity than he wanted the public to know.

https://www.theatlantic.com/politics/archive/2018/05/sean-hannity-failed-to-report-so-his-viewers-couldnt-decide/560000/

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra