Page 1, 2

BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Elaine
4/13/2018 8:39 pm EST
4/14/2018 1:39 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria
Apr 14, 2018
Donald Trump said on Friday evening he had ordered 'precision strikes' on Syria in retaliation for the suspected poison gas attack that killed at least 60 people on April 7.
Read More

Only congress can declare war, but we don't care about that constitutional bullshit any more, do we?

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

kal
4/13/2018 8:49 pm EST
4/14/2018 1:49 am GMT

Avatar for kal

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

That is said a lot in our lifetime but the thing is congress would always vote for war in the Arab world.

The US is Air Supply and the Sauds and Israelis are Megadeth.

Anonymous Coward
4/13/2018 9:11 pm EST
4/14/2018 2:11 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

REPORT: Russian fighters are taking off from Latakia Airbase right now, headed towards Damascus, Syria

Su-35 fighters

Anonymous Coward
4/13/2018 9:12 pm EST
4/14/2018 2:12 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

DAMMIT.

Comey should have known that his book would have triggered the limp dick to shoot missiles.

katya
4/13/2018 9:16 pm EST
4/14/2018 2:16 am GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

katya
4/13/2018 9:16 pm EST
4/14/2018 2:16 am GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
4/13/2018 9:17 pm EST
4/14/2018 2:17 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IOBLJnU0rPo

live Pentagon Briefing

Elaine
4/13/2018 9:33 pm EST
4/14/2018 2:33 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

War by Edwin Starr

tonight's song

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

katya
4/13/2018 9:38 pm EST
4/14/2018 2:38 am GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

...the military industrial complex...

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
4/13/2018 9:47 pm EST
4/14/2018 2:47 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

a repeat of april 2017 basically

Anonymous Coward
4/13/2018 10:34 pm EST
4/14/2018 3:34 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

I remember when bombing Iraq was prime time entertainment.

This is exponentially fucked up. "On both sides"

Anonymous Coward
4/13/2018 10:54 pm EST
4/14/2018 3:54 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Links to videos in the link https://www.rawstory.com/2018/04/watch-multiple-videos-surface-syria-bombing/

Anonymous Coward
4/14/2018 12:01 am EST
4/14/2018 5:01 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

News comes out that Trump likes to be pissed on and he bombs Syria. Melania probably already has the divorce papers drawn up.

Anonymous Coward
4/14/2018 12:04 am EST
4/14/2018 5:04 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Bombing because of an allegation. What have we become?

AJ has an epic meltdown
https://www.thedailybeast.com/alex-jones-fuck-trump-for-blasting-syria

kal
4/14/2018 6:09 am EST
4/14/2018 11:09 am GMT

Avatar for kal

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Yeah the French and Brits love Trump and are joining in to save him from Stormy and Mulehead.

Good grief.

Don't hate us cause you anus.

Gunter
4/14/2018 6:35 am EST
4/14/2018 11:35 am GMT

Avatar for Gunter

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Thanks Kal but if we want the opinion of neckbeard hermits for trump we can check out 4chan ourselves.

kal
4/14/2018 3:05 pm EST
4/14/2018 8:05 pm GMT

Avatar for kal

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Yeah just clicked on the thread for an opposing viewpoint and completely overlooked who was listed as the last reply, eh crypt-keeper?



Prattle prattle, "gunter"

Anonymous Coward
4/14/2018 3:16 pm EST
4/14/2018 8:16 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Is this the syevie thread?


I only wanted a wall

Anonymous Coward
4/14/2018 3:20 pm EST
4/14/2018 8:20 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Is this the Elaine takes on kal "the facist thread"


I only wanted a wall.


One wall

Jolly
4/14/2018 3:25 pm EST
4/14/2018 8:25 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Tough shit Nancy.

Anonymous Coward
4/14/2018 3:30 pm EST
4/14/2018 8:30 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Dont bet on it, jolly.


We may have to split the prize, if we put even money.


But ill take the bet and go half and half.

Anonymous Coward
4/14/2018 3:32 pm EST
4/14/2018 8:32 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

If i was a good bet(and I am), it would be my best.

Or double down.

Then quedruple.

(Its a game)_and ya gotta play it.

kal
4/14/2018 3:38 pm EST
4/14/2018 8:38 pm GMT

Avatar for kal

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

A homeless anus with no walls to speak of. A symbolic replica of the southern border except she's white.

About the only similarity really is the face grease.

Oh bother.

Jolly
4/14/2018 3:44 pm EST
4/14/2018 8:44 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Err..yeah, maybe you should stick to the lame kek stuff Kal?

Pretty cringey when you try and freestyle yo homes?

kal
4/14/2018 3:49 pm EST
4/14/2018 8:49 pm GMT

Avatar for kal

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Look at Jolly being a poor man's Marco.

Awww.

Jolly
4/14/2018 3:54 pm EST
4/14/2018 8:54 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Seriously stick to the kek stuff and the beta cuck schtick hynie.

kal
4/14/2018 3:56 pm EST
4/14/2018 8:56 pm GMT

Avatar for kal

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Stick to avatars of manlets, sissy

Jolly
4/14/2018 3:58 pm EST
4/14/2018 8:58 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Didn't you used to have superman for yours?
smiley

kal
4/14/2018 4:00 pm EST
4/14/2018 9:00 pm GMT

Avatar for kal

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

you tell me, "new person"
smiley

Jolly
4/14/2018 4:03 pm EST
4/14/2018 9:03 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Its all relative Kal.

Relatively speaking.
smiley

kal
4/14/2018 4:05 pm EST
4/14/2018 9:05 pm GMT

Avatar for kal

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Superman isn't a manlet. Avatar history (that I can't remember) aside

Jolly
4/14/2018 4:10 pm EST
4/14/2018 9:10 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Its all about what you want to project I guess?

I'm happy with a cheeky illiterate Druggy loser.

You want a muscle bound patriot with a skintight costume and super powers.

You keep your fantasy I'll take my comedic realism.
smiley

kal
4/14/2018 4:13 pm EST
4/14/2018 9:13 pm GMT

Avatar for kal

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

My forum name is an abbreviation of a wizard's spell so it's actually nerdier than Superman and Charlie Day combined.

The best Superman era was when he was in a wheelchair in rl. Put things in perspective.

Jolly
4/14/2018 4:17 pm EST
4/14/2018 9:17 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

Oh really? Do tell?

I always assumed it was a Kal el man of steel thing what with the av and all.

kal
4/14/2018 4:25 pm EST
4/14/2018 9:25 pm GMT

Avatar for kal

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

kal ort por from Ultima created by "Lord British" Richard Garriott.

That series put him in space irl.

Jolly
4/14/2018 4:34 pm EST
4/14/2018 9:34 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Donald Trump announces retaliatory airstrikes on Syria

That was a fantasy chess game as I recall? Good game.

Page 1, 2

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra