NRA's Ted Nugent Urges Republicans To Shoot Democrats: 'Every Time You See One, You Shoot One'

Elaine
4/8/2018 9:44 pm EST
4/9/2018 2:44 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

NRA's Ted Nugent Urges Republicans To Shoot Democrats: 'Every Time You See One, You Shoot One'

NRA's Ted Nugent Urges Republicans To Shoot Democrats: 'Every Time You See One, You Shoot One'
Apr 9, 2018
NRA board member and pro-Trump musician Ted Nugent compared Democrats to "rabid coyotes" in a Friday discussion on gun control with InfoWars host Alex Jones, adding that they should be shot on sight.
Read More

this guy has gone totally off his nut.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

AtomIcarus
4/8/2018 10:34 pm EST
4/9/2018 3:34 am GMT

Avatar for AtomIcarus

RE: NRA's Ted Nugent Urges Republicans To Shoot Democrats: 'Every Time You See One, You Shoot One'

Pin it.

AtomIcarus
4/9/2018 3:21 am EST
4/9/2018 8:21 am GMT

Avatar for AtomIcarus

RE: NRA's Ted Nugent Urges Republicans To Shoot Democrats: 'Every Time You See One, You Shoot One'

I'm not Republican or Democrat. I vote for the Humane Party. I wanna save all the animals.


http://www.humaneparty.org

Anonymous Coward
4/9/2018 5:22 am EST
4/9/2018 10:22 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: NRA's Ted Nugent Urges Republicans To Shoot Democrats: 'Every Time You See One, You Shoot One'

That's what happpens after a lifetime of using drugs.

That's the same problem with Rush "Oxycontin" Limbaugh. Drug addled minds.

And people listen to and support these scmucks!!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
4/9/2018 4:40 pm EST
4/9/2018 9:40 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: NRA's Ted Nugent Urges Republicans To Shoot Democrats: 'Every Time You See One, You Shoot One'

What else would you expect from your typical right wing nut.
smiley

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra