Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

Elaine
4/6/2018 5:37 pm EST
4/6/2018 10:37 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'
Apr 6, 2018
HARRIS COUNTY, Georgia - Georgia Sheriff Mike Jolley's new welcome sign comes with a threatening warning for visitors: "Our citizens have concealed weapons.
Read More

and this is where I live.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

dig
4/6/2018 9:44 pm EST
4/7/2018 2:44 am GMT

Avatar for dig

RE: Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

I don't see anything wrong with this message?

dig
4/6/2018 9:46 pm EST
4/7/2018 2:46 am GMT

Avatar for dig

RE: Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

If you're going to act like a phyco, we will probably give you the long sleep.

Seems reasonable to me.

dig
4/6/2018 10:11 pm EST
4/7/2018 3:11 am GMT

Avatar for dig

RE: Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

and this is where I live.

Bet you feel safer?

Anonymous Coward
4/6/2018 10:14 pm EST
4/7/2018 3:14 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

phyco


Either you are not an American or a very stupid one.

psy·cho
ˈsīkō/
informal
noun
noun: psycho; plural noun: psychos

1.
a psychopath.

adjective
adjective: psycho

1.
psychopathic.


Elaine, I feel your pain.

dig
4/6/2018 10:17 pm EST
4/7/2018 3:17 am GMT

Avatar for dig

RE: Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

Agh , those poor murderers that spend ten years in jail, poor souls, and then go murder someone else when they are let free.

Dear hearts.

dig
4/6/2018 10:22 pm EST
4/7/2018 3:22 am GMT

Avatar for dig

RE: Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

Either you are not an American or a very stupid one.


Well, at least you gave me two choices.

I have only one for the naming of yourself, with this pure tripe that you posted thinking that it was a smart thing to say.

dig
4/6/2018 10:34 pm EST
4/7/2018 3:34 am GMT

Avatar for dig

RE: Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

Either I'm not an American or a very stupid one?

So according to you I'm either an American or a stupid one?

Rule out all other possibilities.

Make way Einstein, there's a new kid on the block.

dig
4/6/2018 10:43 pm EST
4/7/2018 3:43 am GMT

Avatar for dig

RE: Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

You don't have to try to reach upside Elanes ass to be a brown noser, just tell her you love her.

See what happens.

dig
4/6/2018 10:55 pm EST
4/7/2018 3:55 am GMT

Avatar for dig

RE: Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

So, moving on, I believe , in capital punishment.

If it is proven, beyond a reasonable doubt, you took someone out then so should you be.


These days it's not hard to catch you on camera.

dig
4/6/2018 11:16 pm EST
4/7/2018 4:16 am GMT

Avatar for dig

RE: Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

Was it the Polish guy, Lithuanian, killed his wife, spend 7 years in jail and then came to Britain, cos open boarders, ya know.

Followed a wee girl, not fifteen, raped and killed her and it took the cops almost 2 weeks to find his hanging body.

Inept cocks.

That's the kind of people we love to welcome with open boarders.


And open arms.

Cos people who kill people deserve a second chance to do it again.

And rob a family of it's future.

Not to say there isn't 'phycos' within our own but do we really need to invite the others in with a free pass?

Anonymous Coward
4/7/2018 6:43 pm EST
4/7/2018 11:43 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

Perfect

K2
4/7/2018 7:39 pm EST
4/8/2018 12:39 am GMT

Avatar for K2

RE: Georgia sheriff's sign: 'If you kill someone, we might kill you back'

Georgians HAVE to post these signs because of the crazy fucking people from TENNESSEE.


As if they can read....

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra