Stephon Clark: Police shot unarmed man '7 times in back'

Anonymous Coward
4/2/2018 10:08 am EST
4/2/2018 3:08 pm GMT

Stephon Clark: Police shot unarmed man '7 times in back'

Stephon Clark: Police shot unarmed man '7 times in back'
Apr 2, 2018
Stephon Clark was shot a total of eight times in the confrontation on the night of 18 March in Sacramento, California, said a forensic pathologist.
Read More

awwww

Anonymous Coward
4/2/2018 10:01 pm EST
4/3/2018 3:01 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Stephon Clark: Police shot unarmed man '7 times in back'

Did summone say free TV's N shit?
smiley

Anonymous Coward
4/3/2018 12:50 am EST
4/3/2018 5:50 am GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Stephon Clark: Police shot unarmed man '7 times in back'

^

Are you expecting people to calmly wait for authorities to rectify a law enforcement error? I don't agree with riots, but I wouldn't blame them either. So they take a TV, but police are still shooting. Don't make excuses or deflect.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra