Stephen Hawking's Funeral held today at Cambridge church

Elaine
3/31/2018 10:25 am EST
3/31/2018 3:25 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Stephen Hawking's Funeral held today at Cambridge church

Stephen Hawking Funeral held today at Cambridge church
Mar 31, 2018
Crowds lined the streets to pay their final respects to the much admired scientist and a spontaneous round of applause broke out as six porters from the physicist's former college carried his coffin from the hearse into the church.
Read More

RIP

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Raymond
3/31/2018 11:37 am EST
3/31/2018 4:37 pm GMT

Avatar for Raymond

RE: Stephen Hawking's Funeral held today at Cambridge church

RIP Dr. Hawking, now you know it all.

I wonder what my clones are up to?

smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/31/2018 11:42 am EST
3/31/2018 4:42 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Stephen Hawking's Funeral held today at Cambridge church

^indeed
smiley

Anonymous Coward
3/31/2018 12:15 pm EST
3/31/2018 5:15 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Stephen Hawking's Funeral held today at Cambridge church

They should have sent him to Space on the last Falcon Launch. Thats all he ever wanted ! To go to Fucking Space.

Anonymous Coward
4/1/2018 11:08 am EST
4/1/2018 4:08 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

RE: Stephen Hawking's Funeral held today at Cambridge church

I felt really sad when Stephen Hawking. just sad for him.
smiley

Jolly
4/1/2018 11:34 am EST
4/1/2018 4:34 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

Stephen Hawking's Funeral held today at Cambridge church

The fact he died on Niels Bohr's birthday is pretty spooky?

I don't wanna untangle that web.

LTH
4/1/2018 2:25 pm EST
4/1/2018 7:25 pm GMT

Avatar for LTH

RE: Stephen Hawking's Funeral held today at Cambridge church

Didn't he just warn us that aliens meant us harm...

Jolly
4/1/2018 2:36 pm EST
4/1/2018 7:36 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

Stephen Hawking's Funeral held today at Cambridge church

I don't know about that?

Born on the same day Galileo died and died on Pi day which was also Einstein's birthday.

Proof of the interconnectedness of all things.

Niels Bohr is probably grinning like a Cheshire cat right now in some reality.
smiley

fruhrndt
4/1/2018 11:31 pm EST
4/2/2018 4:31 am GMT

Avatar for fruhrndt

RE: Stephen Hawking's Funeral held today at Cambridge church

They buried him with his chair and Adele sang Rollin' in the Deep.

:shitfan:

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra