Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 10:48 pm EST
2/13/2018 3:48 am GMT

Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

She's a fucking fat welfare queen who is a habitual liar and fraud.

She created the worst conspiracy forum in the history of the internet.

A life of mediocrity and failure.

Rooting for sub-human Uncle Toms masquerading as revolutionaries.

No wonder why she mass deletes so much. All she has is this forum. Even her adopted kids hate her.

Anonymous Coward
2/13/2018 1:38 am EST
2/13/2018 6:38 am GMT

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

Do some searches, she donated thousands to him and Hillary.

Your donations.

Anonymous Coward
2/13/2018 7:39 am EST
2/13/2018 12:39 pm GMT

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

the opinion of one ac counts for as much as any of the other countless anonymous slurs


coming from a guy with a purple alien avatar. how ironic.

Anonymous Coward
2/13/2018 7:58 am EST
2/13/2018 12:58 pm GMT

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

OP is kal - the guy in a perpetual state of butthurt

Elaine
2/13/2018 9:36 am EST
2/13/2018 2:36 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

She's a fucking fat welfare queen who is a habitual liar and fraud.

She created the worst conspiracy forum in the history of the internet.

A life of mediocrity and failure.

Rooting for sub-human Uncle Toms masquerading as revolutionaries.

No wonder why she mass deletes so much. All she has is this forum. Even her adopted kids hate her.


Didn't know I had any adopted kids? Fascinating.

OP, of Kal, never looked at the FAQ where it says I delete incoherent (or even coherent) ranting about ethnic groups.

Take your Stormfront idiocy elsewhere, white boy. Stop attacking women and GTFO of your mom's basement. Man up and make your own website, and do your preaching from there.

I am sure we will all be awed and humbled by your instant success.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

K2
2/13/2018 11:07 am EST
2/13/2018 4:07 pm GMT

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

------

I am sure we will all be awed and humbled by your instant success.

------

Top kek, kal BTFO. Sorry little buddy.

/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/13/2018 11:23 am EST
2/13/2018 4:23 pm GMT

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

"white boy"

"mother's basement"

Keep clinging to words created by the Juden, fat moron.

7 more years of the "orange shitgibbon", you hypocrite hate monger. You'll probably die from all the hate.

Cause you're fat and old.

Anonymous Coward
2/13/2018 11:36 am EST
2/13/2018 4:36 pm GMT

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

kal tears are the saltiest
smiley

katya
2/13/2018 11:38 am EST
2/13/2018 4:38 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

she donated thousands to him and Hillary


I seriously find that VERY hard to believe.
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Elaine
2/13/2018 11:44 am EST
2/13/2018 4:44 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

thousands, huh? LOL

Nobody should ever donate money to a politician.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Elaine
2/13/2018 1:09 pm EST
2/13/2018 6:09 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

She created the worst conspiracy forum in the history of the internet.

I wouldn't say that about gee el pee.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

K2
2/13/2018 1:20 pm EST
2/13/2018 6:20 pm GMT

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

I don't talk that way.

I am on a mission to use the smilie base.


Well that...., drink, smoke and see the universe on the cheap.


Everyday is Christmas.
smiley

Elaine
2/13/2018 1:29 pm EST
2/13/2018 6:29 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

YOU MADE THE GEE EL PEE PEE ??

yes. I sold it to the present owners in 2004.
WHY DONT YOU MAKE ANOTHER ONE?

I did.
SOMEWHERE WHERE WE CAN POST PICTURES

Because peeps from the more conservative web sites come here and post pics of all sorts of illegal activities, and then call google and then call the cops.
AND VIDEOS

See above.
AND MULTIPLE SMILIES

See above.
AND YOU CAN HAVE ADS AND MAKE MONIES

Hard to do that when we can't have google ads on the forum.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
2/13/2018 1:36 pm EST
2/13/2018 6:36 pm GMT

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

Kal didn't know Elaine made g-ell-p or the reason behind the smileys and such?

Wow this must be his first day on the internet. kkkal BTFO x infinity once again.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/13/2018 2:19 pm EST
2/13/2018 7:19 pm GMT

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

kal is white? Don't tell him, he might snap.

lol must be talking about different kal

Anonymous Coward
2/13/2018 3:33 pm EST
2/13/2018 8:33 pm GMT

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

That makes no sense. Kal prides himself on being white. You must be one of those sub-60 IQ morons with zero comprehension of life or reading. Back to LOP with you, knave.

Anonymous Coward
2/14/2018 8:46 pm EST
2/15/2018 1:46 am GMT

RE: Elaine Loves Barack Hussein Obama

sub-human


coz he has no white skin, really?
OP has sh** for brains.

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra