Tardworkers

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 5:42 pm EST
2/12/2018 10:42 pm GMT

Tardworkers

If had a millions dollars to bet that not single cabal type figure will be arrested or in jail by the end of 2018 I would place that bet. Im dirt poor though :(

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 8:05 pm EST
2/13/2018 1:05 am GMT

RE: Tardworkers

The retard burns

Ambicatus
2/13/2018 1:39 am EST
2/13/2018 6:39 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: Tardworkers

ja, tardworkers indeed. i trolled indian in the machine, so hard, he will never forget me. specially when i start the wild hunt, gotta catch them "channels" my first target in their camp, is this crackhead ho.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLtSs5gKv1oxkaN1fD3TfjTDJMtOgx95KV

i must CLOSE all channels. xD , ja, great fun, they are the best hunt.

"i did not think it too many"

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra