Trump Is Supposedly Cutting Funds To United Nations And Many Other Organizations

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 3:48 pm EST
2/12/2018 8:48 pm GMT

Trump Is Supposedly Cutting Funds To United Nations And Many Other Organizations

The why are entitle programs and welfare programs being cut? The answer is simple
1) the funds arent being cut as claimed
2) They redirecting the waistful spending into other waistful spending programs

There is your options people. This isnt rocket science. This is just another politician pissing down our backs. Same as its always been

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 3:56 pm EST
2/12/2018 8:56 pm GMT

RE: Trump Is Supposedly Cutting Funds To United Nations And Many Other Organizations

The why are entitle programs and welfare programs being cut


Err because right now we have lowest employment rates we have ever had?

Think much?

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra