Donate Please!

Elaine
2/12/2018 3:33 pm EST
2/12/2018 8:33 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Donate Please!

need groceries.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

K2
2/12/2018 3:43 pm EST
2/12/2018 8:43 pm GMT

RE: Donate Please!

> sends Outback Gift card.

Inside joke, never mind

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 3:50 pm EST
2/12/2018 8:50 pm GMT

RE: Donate Please!

i told you before you need to set up a bitcoin wallet

Elaine
2/12/2018 4:36 pm EST
2/12/2018 9:36 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Donate Please!

I have a blockchain wallet. Now I'm trying to figure this shit out.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 4:55 pm EST
2/12/2018 9:55 pm GMT

RE: Donate Please!

Elaine how high is the tax charge for every cryptocurrency tramsaction you make now? So much for decentralized ehh
smiley

Elaine
2/12/2018 4:57 pm EST
2/12/2018 9:57 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Donate Please!

dunno. i have no transactions so far

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

K2
2/12/2018 5:16 pm EST
2/12/2018 10:16 pm GMT

RE: Donate Please!

I had a block chain wallet with 4.18 bitcoin in it.

Was trying to buy sheets of acid....

Bitcoin was only worf $12 at the time...


Kept thinking, this is gunna take forever at $400 a sheet...

Hard drive crash, unrecoverable...


Still no acid..

Elaine
2/12/2018 5:41 pm EST
2/12/2018 10:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Donate Please!

awwww

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 7:30 pm EST
2/13/2018 12:30 am GMT

RE: Donate Please!

Elaine how high is the tax charge for every cryptocurrency tramsaction you make now? So much for decentralized ehh


you are taxed if you convert it to fiat.

Render to Caesar the things that are Caesar's

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 7:34 pm EST
2/13/2018 12:34 am GMT

RE: Donate Please!

create a "Receive Deposit" key and post it here (The Letters and Numbers). Then we use that link like we would a Paypal link to make transactions to your Wallet.

Ambicatus
2/13/2018 12:57 am EST
2/13/2018 5:57 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: Donate Please!

soon as im free from this cage. i send $$.

"i did not think it too many"

Fred Fudgepants
2/14/2018 6:01 pm EST
2/14/2018 11:01 pm GMT

RE: Donate Please!

I DONATED TO YOU A BIG STINKY FUDGE PIE IN THE AE POOP THREAD, YOU'RE WELCOME

M7®
2/16/2018 7:13 pm EST
2/17/2018 12:13 am GMT

RE: Donate Please!

On It's Way!

:coffeetime:We're all here :typing: because we're not all there :transmit:~~ We could learn a lot from crayons. Some are sharp, some are pretty and some are dull. Some have weird names and all are different colors, but they all live in 1 box

M7®
2/16/2018 7:19 pm EST
2/17/2018 12:19 am GMT

RE: Donate Please!

Done...

:coffeetime:We're all here :typing: because we're not all there :transmit:~~ We could learn a lot from crayons. Some are sharp, some are pretty and some are dull. Some have weird names and all are different colors, but they all live in 1 box

Anonymous Coward
2/18/2018 4:04 am EST
2/18/2018 9:04 am GMT

RE: Donate Please!

What about all the cash you get from advertising?

Isn't this site worth 650K?

What about those cheques you get from deep state?

The fuck you need moar monies for?

Crack?

Elaine
2/18/2018 5:44 pm EST
2/18/2018 10:44 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Donate Please!

What about all the cash you get from advertising?

No payment from google in over a year.
Isn't this site worth 650K?

Who told you that? LOL
What about those cheques you get from deep state?

I keep calling them and asking, "Where's my paycheck, motherfucker?" but for some reason they don't respond.
The fuck you need moar monies for?

groceries
Crack?

Never tried it. Are you recommending it?
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Him
2/19/2018 3:05 am EST
2/19/2018 8:05 am GMT

RE: Donate Please!

Pretty good responses Elaine, tips hat...

No offence intended, just mucking around.

Bored...

Jolly
2/20/2018 9:53 am EST
2/20/2018 2:53 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: Donate Please!

Still no acid..


You need more acid like Bangladesh needs more floods dude.
smiley

Elaine
2/20/2018 12:55 pm EST
2/20/2018 5:55 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Donate Please!

Wotcher, Jolly. Long time no see.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra