I See Its Boring For The People. Have Some Articles Form Africa,

Ambicatus
2/12/2018 6:35 am EST
2/12/2018 11:35 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

I See Its Boring For The People. Have Some Articles Form Africa,

Here, we have some fun going on at least,
the orcs, have been busy, and one can check, its only sun-day xtians that are getting axed.

Sabbath people, untouched, in the most dangerous country in the world.

https://www.news24.com/SouthAfrica/News/pretoria-mom-distraught-after-daughter-hijacked-hacked-to-death-20171208

https://www.news24.com/SouthAfrica/News/elderly-couple-hacked-to-death-with-axe-in-port-elizabeth-20171106

https://www.news24.com/SouthAfrica/News/eastern-cape-woman-85-hacked-to-death-with-an-axe-20180119


https://www.news24.com/SouthAfrica/News/dead-uncle-main-suspect-after-2-toddlers-are-hacked-to-death-20180212

This is , the world i live in, hast thou, ever seen a person die? and i dont mean, snuff movies, i mean, look deeeep into their eyes, as the light goes out, and they eyes go grey, and then the death rattle, and then the xO


sigh. one day,. im free, one day, ill be able to amuse my brethren in the way i amuse. im so glad for impolite people, they will get what deserve. and im so glad i spent so much time online, so when oim famous agin, people will have some idea, "o hes not that bad, he's actually quite rad, he rhymes, most of the time, and is a pillar of the Aryan community. i have the nicest brotherhood.

"i did not think it too many"

Ambicatus
2/12/2018 6:52 am EST
2/12/2018 11:52 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: I See Its Boring For The People. Have Some Articles Form Africa,

and there is someone i hate far more than i hate cinnamon,

i hate this homosexual like 77777777x more than i hate the vapid tranny.

https://ginx.tv/ginx-team/adams/

like bigtime, i will putting a bounty, of quite a sum on him. 6 digits. the fairy mod? $82.

"i did not think it too many"

Hmmm
2/12/2018 11:16 am EST
2/12/2018 4:16 pm GMT

RE: I See Its Boring For The People. Have Some Articles Form Africa,

He looks like a faggit.

Check your email bro.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra