Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 11:55 pm EST
2/12/2018 4:55 am GMT

Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

Everything there is a psyop promoted by shills.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 12:04 am EST
2/12/2018 5:04 am GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

You must have read my work.
Thank you for the compliment.
How was your day?

*Imagine me nodding here*

That sounds nice Dear.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 12:12 am EST
2/12/2018 5:12 am GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

Shill-versides is a Tavistock disinfo agent. Nobody can be that stupid.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 12:17 am EST
2/12/2018 5:17 am GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

Hi,
I don't think we have met before.
You want a bridge? Why yes, I do, I have one for sale this very day.

Do you have a good credit score or will you be paying in cash?

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 4:41 am EST
2/12/2018 9:41 am GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

Same for Fetid Poo Pit.

There is literally nothing to read.

Same filthy-mouthed posters hating something or another.

Guess the non-religion.

Smitin' and smotin' and concubinin' the world.

The psychos have completely destroyed the sites with their threats of legalistic action while they trash the place.

Any other new forum would get the same treatment.

The good news is we now all know who the bad guys are.

Is there a non-protested war going on?

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 9:50 am EST
2/12/2018 2:50 pm GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

If it weren't for the shills there would be no LOP. You think Disturbed is going to upset them?

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 10:19 am EST
2/12/2018 3:19 pm GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

No the Chief Shill doesn't want to upset his four followers.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 1:24 pm EST
2/12/2018 6:24 pm GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

i had account on there called shill finder of course it was banned and deleted.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 3:00 pm EST
2/12/2018 8:00 pm GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"


smiley

Yep
2/12/2018 3:22 pm EST
2/12/2018 8:22 pm GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

Yes, it's nothing but a bunch of shills talking to each other.

There are no "real" posters there.

D
2/12/2018 3:25 pm EST
2/12/2018 8:25 pm GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

This thread is going to cause me psychological harm and I will require donations from each of you.

D.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 3:54 pm EST
2/12/2018 8:54 pm GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

I'll donate a bucket of fresh rounders.

DIAF
2/12/2018 8:54 pm EST
2/13/2018 1:54 am GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

"Libtard Outhouse"
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/13/2018 1:41 pm EST
2/13/2018 6:41 pm GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

Yep something seriously wrong with that site.

It wouldn't surprise me if you hear about one of those commies going ballistic and his site shut down at some point.

The Dutchman Was Here
2/13/2018 3:01 pm EST
2/13/2018 8:01 pm GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

If the thread were on LOP it would be locked and probably soon removed.

Anonymous Coward
2/14/2018 8:52 pm EST
2/15/2018 1:52 am GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

ya, there is also that lame coal shill bashing sun/wind power.

so f* boring and obvious shillin'. yawn

Anonymous Coward
2/14/2018 9:19 pm EST
2/15/2018 2:19 am GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

blocks alot for sure cant even post a joke about Millennial beards without being ban very stuck up there

Anonymous Coward
2/15/2018 12:40 am EST
2/15/2018 5:40 am GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

^so what, I can't even access the site. lolol

that club is now for circle j3rk sociopaths only.

Anonymous Coward
2/16/2018 5:29 pm EST
2/16/2018 10:29 pm GMT

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

It's just politics now.

The same people jumping on every post to steer the narrative.

They take every side, as long as it promotes something for THEM.

So where are the war protests, guys?
You know, like the ones your parents used to end the vietnam war.
It's been seventeen years!
Oh, I forgot, that ones for you.

Solo
2/17/2018 1:29 am EST
2/17/2018 6:29 am GMT

Avatar for Solo

RE: Disturd Should Rename His Site "shill Outpost"

This is actually a legit one lately. Lots of bs lately, more so than normal due to exhaustion from legitimate posters.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra