Peon Chang 2018

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 10:34 pm EST
2/12/2018 3:34 am GMT

Peon Chang 2018

Long ago there was a poor peon peasant named Chang. He was mocked by all of the villagers because he never slept and yet refused to work, choosing instead to live off of a meager trust fund bequeathed to him by his parents and the occasional peanut butter sammich handout.

Day in and day out; Chang would roam the streets uttering nary a sound save to clang a large brass gong once every hour on the hour to dusk from dawn.

One late stormy evening as Chang walked by and the villagers slept soundly, a bolt of lightning struck the popular Oy Fuchs Minn's house of fine antique tapestries and ballistic missile do-dads.
Chang stood horrified as flames abruptly arose from the smoldering roof, he instantly knew what he must do.
Running wildly through the streets Chang roused the sleeping villagers by clanging his gong mercilessly and shouting," Wake up you assholes,
Oy Fuchs, it is on fire, Oy Fuchs is on fire!"
Due to Chang's quick thinking the entire village was safely evacuated twenty six miles away.

2018 Olympics honor the heroic memory of peon Chang.

Raymond
2/11/2018 10:59 pm EST
2/12/2018 3:59 am GMT

Avatar for Raymond

RE: Peon Chang 2018

Didn't he have a brother that could drink the ocean, and another who could stand inside of fire?

And of course uncle PF, the cook.

I wonder what my clones are up to?

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 11:36 pm EST
2/12/2018 4:36 am GMT

RE: Peon Chang 2018

so what

david icke has a unicorn that can fly

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 6:12 pm EST
2/12/2018 11:12 pm GMT

RE: Peon Chang 2018

sum ting wong

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra