K2 Is The CourtDude Of AE

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 8:57 pm EST
2/12/2018 1:57 am GMT

K2 Is The CourtDude Of AE

He is going to use his unseen rodeo clowns to light your curtains on fire.

WATCH OUT

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 10:42 am EST
2/12/2018 3:42 pm GMT

RE: K2 Is The CourtDude Of AE

k2 is definitely the courtdude of AE and kal is the coolhandluke of AE lmao

katya
2/12/2018 12:24 pm EST
2/12/2018 5:24 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: K2 Is The CourtDude Of AE

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

K2
2/12/2018 5:27 pm EST
2/12/2018 10:27 pm GMT

RE: K2 Is The CourtDude Of AE

I have never "modded" anyone.

Nor run a forum.


I call it FREEDOM
smiley

K2
2/12/2018 5:43 pm EST
2/12/2018 10:43 pm GMT

RE: K2 Is The CourtDude Of AE

What I don't like about , in the end.





Is that they always appear ...and use someone through vanity.

It's a MultI Level Marketing scam.


One of the worst I saw, is when they took DUNCAN, in his old age.




Probably sold him religion, or death...
"You can LIVE ON ,Duncan!!!"



....
smiley

K2
2/12/2018 5:50 pm EST
2/12/2018 10:50 pm GMT

RE: K2 Is The CourtDude Of AE

They sold Duncan a TOILET.
for his good name....
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 7:26 pm EST
2/13/2018 12:26 am GMT

RE: K2 Is The CourtDude Of AE

this actually quite funny

forum archetypes

Anonymous Coward
2/18/2018 7:02 am EST
2/18/2018 12:02 pm GMT

RE: K2 Is The CourtDude Of AE

forum archetypes


We need a whole new thread on this.

Jolly
2/20/2018 9:44 am EST
2/20/2018 2:44 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: K2 Is The CourtDude Of AE

k2 is definitely the courtdude of AE and kal is the coolhandluke of AE


Nailed the kal bit.

K2 does tend towards allegorical word salad but that ninja is not desperate enough to stick his dick in Jami so give the mudderfucker a break, you swines.

Your Mom
2/20/2018 10:04 am EST
2/20/2018 3:04 pm GMT

RE: K2 Is The CourtDude Of AE

I disagree with your first sentence, Jolly.
One thing that CHL has in abundance that Kal does not is stupidity. CHL is so stupid that after he read that cutting out a rib would help you be able to suck your own cock, instead of ordering a dozen ribs next time, he only ordered 11. He was so disgusted that he still could not even see his cock over his belly let alone suck it that he went straight out and ordered another dozen ribs.

Jolly
2/20/2018 10:10 am EST
2/20/2018 3:10 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: K2 Is The CourtDude Of AE

I disagree with your first sentence, Jolly.


What a fucking liberty!?

Your card is marked, son.

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra