Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

Huh
2/11/2018 4:35 am EST
2/11/2018 9:35 am GMT

Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

Stopped by there for the lolz but she wasn't there. Is she now Wicked?

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 8:01 am EST
2/11/2018 1:01 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

Yes. Isn't it obvious?

watcher1
2/11/2018 4:35 pm EST
2/11/2018 9:35 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

yes it is.

'she' is still pretending to to be a witch/warlock and card reader.

she? still looks like she's been hit with a bag of motherfuckers ..... and still neglects felon baby-daddy's infant.

at least her mammy has custody of da kid.

same pubic enema/roach-elle. one of flop's finest.

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 4:46 pm EST
2/11/2018 9:46 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

OMFG!!! LMAO

looks like she's been hit with a bag of motherfuckers

smiley

K2
2/11/2018 5:57 pm EST
2/11/2018 10:57 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

Watcher....
Always get a tarot reading when you can...

Refrain from mocking.....long enough to get a reading:)

Expecially if you can get one in a chat setting!




Maybe they just need practice....or possibly it could backfire and they give their own reading..

You never know:)

K2
2/11/2018 6:00 pm EST
2/11/2018 11:00 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

Every single time I've let the "chips ride"

I've always been surprised by the actual outcome concerning the people offering ...

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 7:25 pm EST
2/12/2018 12:25 am GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

D. used white magic to protect the people he cares about. A simple binding spell with great power.

Ask Elaine, Magus or Jolly about their health.

:)

Elaine
2/11/2018 8:15 pm EST
2/12/2018 1:15 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

A simple binding spell of great power.

Dumbledore here doesn't know what a binding spell is.

Ask Elaine, Magus or Jolly about their health.

You could do a large, grand scale hermetic ceremony to curse me with whatever dire consequences you can imagine ... and it wouldn't even raise a pimple on my ass.

just doesn't work that way, dude
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/18/2018 9:41 pm EST
2/19/2018 2:41 am GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

Is she still fat as ever?

Anonymous Coward
2/25/2018 9:52 pm EST
2/26/2018 2:52 am GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

Gawd she nasty! And the idiot posters there think she's funny. Look what lop has become.

Monk-1
2/26/2018 8:32 am EST
2/26/2018 1:32 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

She is "N/A " now. Watching Pie rip her a new one is priceless. She should stop spamming the forum with useless threads. Maybe her new bf beans and Fred will save her fat black ass.

Bob Ross
2/26/2018 8:44 am EST
2/26/2018 1:44 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

Hi Q
smiley

Disturdledore
2/26/2018 9:49 am EST
2/26/2018 2:49 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

D. used white magic to protect the people he cares about. A simple binding spell with great power.

Ask Elaine, Magus or Jolly about their health.

:)

Haha, nice coping mechanism.

:)

katya
2/26/2018 11:01 am EST
2/26/2018 4:01 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

I did lose my cell phone for a few hours yesterday-- who did that?

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/26/2018 11:35 am EST
2/26/2018 4:35 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

Maybe Roach Motel put a hoax on you ^^^^^^

roach motel
2/26/2018 11:50 am EST
2/26/2018 4:50 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

yup, she N/A/ now.

let it slip to 1 of her lop buds she just was told shes h.i.v. pos.

so is her baby daddy.

dont know which of them infected first.

Anonymous Coward
2/26/2018 2:08 pm EST
2/26/2018 7:08 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

eww

mebe she will lose a couple hundred lbs?

ROCHELLE
2/26/2018 3:06 pm EST
2/26/2018 8:06 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

EVERYONE'S KNOWN ABOUT HER DISEASE, 'TIS NOTHING NEW.

YUPPERS SPOKE OF IT HERE WHEN SHE WAS PREGO.

HE'S THE ONE TALKED HER ABOUT HER BEING KNOCKED UP AND KNOCKED UP AGAIN RECENTLY. BABY #3. 1ST ONE DIED.

Anonymous Coward
2/26/2018 3:20 pm EST
2/26/2018 8:20 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

I don't understand! How can she even have got pregnant once? I don't just mean because you'd have to be bloody hard up to get a hard on, but the simple mechanics of it. What, do you lift the gunt in your search for her hole?

roachelle's nose
2/26/2018 3:44 pm EST
2/26/2018 8:44 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

the baby daddy is a convicted criminal. from cali but offended and imprisioned (now paroled) in tx where roachelle lives.

he lives off her welfare because he's a bum and knocked her up. twice. (new baby due in 6 mos).

he also has 3 more kids in cali being supported by welfare.

as soon as his parole is up he's moving back home to cali (i'm on his fb).

she had a baby several years ago by another retard and it died at 2 or 3 months old. roach can't remember which.

Pubic Enema
2/26/2018 5:14 pm EST
2/26/2018 10:14 pm GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

Chance rapper has taste fo shit. All his hos r dogs, even his mammy Tina?
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/26/2018 10:00 pm EST
2/27/2018 3:00 am GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

Who is roach motel?

Anonymous Coward
2/26/2018 10:14 pm EST
2/27/2018 3:14 am GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

Oh fantastic, watcher is back to stalk the dregs of the conspiracy world.

Anonymous Coward
2/26/2018 11:19 pm EST
2/27/2018 4:19 am GMT

RE: Where's Roach Motel On LOP?

Look what lop has become.


people there numbers are hyped
cuz
place is empty
nothing is moving

ZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....................

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra