There Is A Very Good Reason I Live

Ambicatus
2/11/2018 1:16 am EST
2/11/2018 6:16 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

There Is A Very Good Reason I Live

there is a disease in the world.

a bad one.

http://www.wnd.com/2017/10/drag-queen-demon-reads-to-kids-at-michelle-obama-library/


behold, that which is anti-life.

"i did not think it too many"

Jb
2/11/2018 1:22 am EST
2/11/2018 6:22 am GMT

RE: There Is A Very Good Reason I Live

It's only teenage wasteland.. It's the wine. Sure it looks bad..and ya..it is bad..and it is Antichrist..

The body goes from one to another..water to wine..that's the fucking code.

Ambicatus
2/11/2018 1:35 am EST
2/11/2018 6:35 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: There Is A Very Good Reason I Live

its all got to do with this:

https://www.henrymakow.com/the-best-kept-secret-of.html


and why, when the messengers, who came to fetch Lot, were "bothered" by the whole city.

in caananite belief systems, you get that POWER of that which you sodomise. thats why the whole city wanted to ass rape the messengers sent to Lot, they wanted POWER.

also, spirits of pollution, clone themselves during seuxal union and pass over to the other person, which is why they promote the rampant fornication, they wan to be as many as possible. but, like any other disease, with VECTORS they cannot spread. so, wipe out the vectors, and starve the parasites.

ass fuckery is the center of serpent worship/. ie, kundalini going up the ass, around the spine, then snake speaks to brain, and you turn into a charismatic xtian xO

"i did not think it too many"

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra