Johhny Bot Wright Sado Crazy Stalker

Nosferatu
2/10/2018 5:56 pm EST
2/10/2018 10:56 pm GMT

Johhny Bot Wright Sado Crazy Stalker

ive been getting a lot of unsolicitated emails from this person. and i never share my email to anyone except staff. this is unsettling. in his emails he talks about stringing me up and flogging me and other tripe shit. wtf?? then he sends me some porn spam both lez and gay stuff. then brags about it on another forum. this has been going on for over 3 months.

Capt proton
2/10/2018 6:00 pm EST
2/10/2018 11:00 pm GMT

RE: Johhny Bot Wright Sado Crazy Stalker

he used to spam my inbox when we were on doomjunkie. he went under an assumed name to cover his tracks. he once told me he worked for the CIA...dont know if it was true or not. but he's a dangerous individual. dont mess with him

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 6:12 pm EST
2/10/2018 11:12 pm GMT

RE: Johhny Bot Wright Sado Crazy Stalker

he and his sock army nearly destroyed my forum 2 years ago. all because i passed him over for moderator promotion. he didnt take the rejection well

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra