Blood Feud And World Domination.

Ambicatus
2/10/2018 4:47 pm EST
2/10/2018 9:47 pm GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

Blood Feud And World Domination.

The lyrics in english,


World domination:
Each frequency has been contaminated
The dignity of a prostitute
Infinite bottomless regression

They want to silence how the wilderness sings
As they fear how the predatories hunger
Would overthrow media conspiracy

World domination arriving in marching pace
World domination for triumph sealed pact
World domination cleans out a corrupted P3*
Blood feuds against MTV and ZTV

See how the sky is burning , listen to the screams
Feel tears flow , behold the panic
This is a storm of steel

When the last radio mast garnishes
With the predators banner at top
Watch in horror how the herd is marching
Through the fragments of your last hope

World domination arriving in marching pace
World domination for triumph sealed pact
World domination cleans out a corrupted P3*
Blood feuds against MTV and ZTV
World domination heard through dogs barking
World domination of armor plating and heavy metal
World domination will mercilessly stop
Soul , funk, disco , rap and all the f*cking hip-hop
World domination arriving in marching pace
World domination for triumph sealed pact
World domination cleans out a corrupted P3*
Blood feuds against MTV and ZTV
World domination heard through dogs barking
World domination of armor plating and heavy metal
World domination will mercilessly stop
Soul , funk, disco , rap and all the f*cking hip-hop

When the last radio mast garnishes
With the predators banner at top
Watch in horror how the herd is marching
Through the fragments of your last hope.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A4IQfFvOQl4

aaaahhhhh, a war declared on shit music. o im totally in. did you see them chasing the MERMAID? and the hip hopper? jaaaaa sigh, tis a Great Time to be Aryan.

"i did not think it too many"

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 8:19 pm EST
2/11/2018 1:19 am GMT

RE: Blood Feud And World Domination.


smiley

Hmmm
2/11/2018 12:37 pm EST
2/11/2018 5:37 pm GMT

RE: Blood Feud And World Domination.

Yeah, that was a good video dude.

In your video there was a hobbit slaughtering segment. Are hobbits real creatures or mythical? Thanks.

Ambicatus
2/11/2018 1:22 pm EST
2/11/2018 6:22 pm GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: Blood Feud And World Domination.

xD um, yes, i call "jews" hobbits... xD
trannys/sodomites/gheys i calls "elves"
i call the darkies "orcs"

i have a song for you brother,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXlAGZImCps

for in a world, where satan comes as an angel of light, we like to cover our purity in a veneer of filth, now we just vagrants warning, but according to Jeremiah 51:20 onwards, soon we wraiths, which is fkn cool. you CANNOT watch my movie, and dig it, unless you are one, its like a litmus test.

and best is, the dont understand a thing we say, its, hilarious. the hobbits, cough edom, well, Obadiah tells us of them.

Oba 1:1 The vision of Oḇaḏyah: This is what the Master יהוה said concerning Eḏom. We have heard a report from יהוה, and a messenger has been sent among the nations, saying, "Arise, and let us rise up against her for battle!"

mwhahhaaaa, Father blessed me with a photgraphic memory, and instead of using it for stock market, or computer shit, like the parentals wanted, i memorised the whole Bible, and like, does what it says, i live under the vow of numbers 6, since 2011, and its paying off in spades, cept, i went to jail whole buncha times, it seems, if you do EXACTLY as that Book says, you WILL go to jail, and He will rescues you, and give new life. NOw, im just waiting for Joel 2, so we can sing this song:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qYDe86iFp7s

that song makes me all weird,

"i did not think it too many"

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra