What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

Elaine
2/10/2018 12:49 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:49 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL



https://en.kueez.com/what-would-you-look-like-as-the-opposite-sex

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Elaine
2/10/2018 12:50 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:50 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

I didn't even get a comb-over.

I sorta look like an Irish business tycoon in Boston. "Nothing personal, it's just business"

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 2:34 pm EST
2/10/2018 7:34 pm GMT

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

lol

Mr. Alien-Earth, the Grey Eminence

Mr. Elaine
2/10/2018 2:59 pm EST
2/10/2018 7:59 pm GMT

Avatar for Mr. Elaine

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

har har

suck my dick!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

gg
2/10/2018 5:13 pm EST
2/10/2018 10:13 pm GMT

Avatar for gg

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

You would look like Dick Cheney? haha!

I actually found out for real what I'd look like. lol

My Signature

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 5:19 pm EST
2/10/2018 10:19 pm GMT

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

^^YOU Look GREAT !!!!
smiley

Mr. Elaine
2/10/2018 5:19 pm EST
2/10/2018 10:19 pm GMT

Avatar for Mr. Elaine

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

I think I'm better looking than Dick Cheney.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

gg
2/10/2018 5:24 pm EST
2/10/2018 10:24 pm GMT

Avatar for gg

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

Yeah you are! You look sophisticated and kind. Give me a big hug, you!

My Signature

smiley

Mr. Elaine
2/10/2018 5:31 pm EST
2/10/2018 10:31 pm GMT

Avatar for Mr. Elaine

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

hugs!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Ambicatus
2/11/2018 2:56 am EST
2/11/2018 7:56 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

o Ma'am!!

http://www.gematrix.org/?word=elaine+monogue

You have an EXCELLENT read out!!!

the hebrew weegee board, says all kind of groovy stuff about you!!!

says your a shapeshifter! and that the game is afoot! and your IN! :D and catch demons for me to eat! fk yeah! and its sez yer NOT an xtian xD xD thank fk xD

also says your as happy as a clam, which i suspect is pretty happy, THEY HAVE A PEARL dont they.

also says : ur dragon

haha! oim a dragon too! an dragons EAT snakes. we waay cooler an scarier too!

Ma'am, i hope to increase thy fun levels as much as i can, you have made me an Princess very happy, o and we are noting these rude bastards that come and insult you, they will suffer a worse fate than cinnamon, cant have this, when someone is nice to me, i like to be nice back, 7x. and when they SHIT, it must be AVENGED, SEVENFOLD.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HVYT_mpnyKc

question, why is the Avatar band, singing about the same thing, as the avenged sevenfold band? thats the question. maybe they expecing their king, the one the xtians will call "the antichrist" betcha hes gonna be fun.

"i did not think it too many"

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 10:22 am EST
2/11/2018 3:22 pm GMT

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

you look like that guy from third rock from the sun

suck my dick

katya
2/11/2018 10:40 am EST
2/11/2018 3:40 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

I think I'm better looking than Dick Cheney.



Yes, you are! You got a touch of Ted Levine (of Jamie Gumm fame) in the mix that tempers the Cheney vibe...
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 3:25 pm EST
2/11/2018 8:25 pm GMT

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

It's hilarious!

Solomon Rose, Killer Jew
2/11/2018 11:49 pm EST
2/12/2018 4:49 am GMT

Avatar for Solomon Rose, Killer Jew

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

Not too good.

Phoenix
2/12/2018 9:20 pm EST
2/13/2018 2:20 am GMT

Avatar for Phoenix

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

WHAT THE HECK?! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Phoenix
2/12/2018 9:23 pm EST
2/13/2018 2:23 am GMT

Avatar for Phoenix

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

I just did mine, I am so pretty! LOL

Raymond
2/12/2018 11:05 pm EST
2/13/2018 4:05 am GMT

Avatar for Raymond

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

Oh yeah baby! I'm a hottie too.. I would totally do myself.

I wonder what my clones are up to?

smiley

Ambicatus
2/13/2018 12:39 am EST
2/13/2018 5:39 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

Hey ma'am,

i cant access facebook, waaay to tracky, could you put my pic in, i also wanna see

https://imgur.com/ulSWDuA

p.s the hand gesture is NOT directed to any of you.

and then pls post it here, i fink it will be funny, or anyone with fb access, put mah pic in man! i wanna see! is i hot, or is i not!

xD

"i did not think it too many"

Phoenix
2/13/2018 1:04 am EST
2/13/2018 6:04 am GMT

Avatar for Phoenix

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

Hey ma'am,

i cant access facebook, waaay to tracky, could you put my pic in, i also wanna see

https://imgur.com/ulSWDuA

p.s the hand gesture is NOT directed to any of you.

and then pls post it here, i fink it will be funny, or anyone with fb access, put mah pic in man! i wanna see! is i hot, or is i not!

xD


I got a great laugh out of that, thanks bro. Hahaha

Ambicatus
2/13/2018 1:36 am EST
2/13/2018 6:36 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

xD im serious! i wanna see! if it make aunty Elaine into DIck CHeney, what am i gonna look like! can one feminize a viking? xD , i mean, ja, my wife says im a "bitch" sometimes, pls somebody put mah picture in the fkn thing, i think we all need a good scare xD till im set free, shits gonna be boring, so we gotta milk the fun where we can

"i did not think it too many"

katya
2/13/2018 11:28 am EST
2/13/2018 4:28 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

How did you lose your fingertip?

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Ambicatus
2/13/2018 11:56 pm EST
2/14/2018 4:56 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

well, both my little fingers, on both hands, have been "trimmed" my right hand little finger, lost its top in a hammer-mill, and then the jack russel ate the piece,. the other side, was when i was small, and my cousin smashed the top digit off in a cupboard door. im covered in scars, im a book of scars, each has a rad story. im just glad im done with that what i had to do, and introduce a concept. so im done now, and im off, nothing more for me to do here.

see ya all in july, or rather, youll see me xD

BYe! nice to meet you all. have a song, one of our official government anthems:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7hvEIBDgWgI

Thanks for a rad forum, i have , success, and therefore, i am outta here. :D i have other places to haunt, and must go spread the good cheer of 2 esdras 13 ...

only waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay later, will the penny drop, but then its too late. :D haz fun!

Youve been visited, by the Nobody, and i leave, un-offended.
i have found no new targets here, but some friends, and i saw the tranny, which is funny, so thanks for this last 3 weeks, you now know everything you should know about "the Nobody" and what its come to do. its come to play metal, and kill mofos. and i found no mofos here. :D (k excluding the anon demons an cinnamon blegh) and when im set free., i pass this place by, it was the only forum, that i got zero grief on, and actually HAD FUN. for once. Thank you. Bless you. Enjoy the show.


"i did not think it too many"

Anonymous Coward
2/14/2018 9:54 pm EST
2/15/2018 2:54 am GMT

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

damn i'm a hot woman

katya
2/14/2018 10:22 pm EST
2/15/2018 3:22 am GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

I bet you are...

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/14/2018 10:30 pm EST
2/15/2018 3:30 am GMT

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

I bet you are.


it's a bit weird. cause now i have an image in my mind of some woman who doesn't exist.

Anonymous Coward
2/14/2018 10:33 pm EST
2/15/2018 3:33 am GMT

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

then i cropped my lady pic and put it back in to turn it male....and it looks like an android, or mannequin with skin.

lol

katya
2/14/2018 10:41 pm EST
2/15/2018 3:41 am GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

But not that big-head Barbie Ken-like freakage...!

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
2/14/2018 10:45 pm EST
2/15/2018 3:45 am GMT

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

nah...i have narrow elfy features anyway.


it's a funny site. internet is some weird stuff.

Meme Cooter
2/14/2018 10:49 pm EST
2/15/2018 3:49 am GMT

Avatar for Meme Cooter

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

i'd use it as my av but i can't get elaine's site figured out

Anonymous Coward
2/15/2018 1:12 am EST
2/15/2018 6:12 am GMT

RE: What Would You Look Like As The Opposite Sex? LOL

i'd look ghey so I don't try

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra