The Vessel Is The Body

Jb
2/10/2018 12:48 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:48 pm GMT

The Vessel Is The Body

The body is the ark.

Jb
2/10/2018 12:51 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:51 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

When do you think the body will cross the sea?

Jb
2/10/2018 1:03 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:03 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

I bet, if understood..this would be a very scary thing to think about for a lot of people.

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 1:05 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:05 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

very scary thing to think about. in fact it has inspired me to start a new web site called PoopStainProductions

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 1:07 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:07 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

if you come there when i open it i will make you a mod and let you fly the spaceship from time to time

Jb
2/10/2018 1:07 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:07 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

Ya, it's a joke..

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 1:08 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:08 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

i just pooped a little

Jb
2/10/2018 1:15 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:15 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

Alright, you win this round.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 1:22 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:22 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

letting the kids win again?

very sporting of you, chap

Jb
2/10/2018 1:35 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:35 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

Without them, I would have no one to talk to.

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 1:44 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:44 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

drewski is a charming conversationalist

Jb
2/10/2018 1:59 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:59 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

Don't recall ever witnessing said kind Individual.

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 10:49 am EST
2/11/2018 3:49 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

A BUBBLE OF FOUL SMELLING METHANE GAS JUST FORCED ITS WAY PAST THE SPHINCTER OF MY RECTUM WHILE READING THIS POST, I THINK IT MAY BE AN OMEN.

Jb
2/11/2018 1:47 pm EST
2/11/2018 6:47 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

All the religious stories will start to make sense when you see what the vessel really is, and how it works.

Ropin' the Wind
2/12/2018 12:23 am EST
2/12/2018 5:23 am GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

You cannot rope the wind btw.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ibk-qDKNxI

Jb
2/12/2018 1:38 am EST
2/12/2018 6:38 am GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

Says who?

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 7:54 am EST
2/12/2018 12:54 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

CAN I TELL YOU A SECRET?

Jb
2/12/2018 12:39 pm EST
2/12/2018 5:39 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

Yup, I won't tell anyone.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 1:25 pm EST
2/12/2018 6:25 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

I have a crack in my ass. Dont tell anyone.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 1:29 pm EST
2/12/2018 6:29 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

I bet, if understood..this would be a very scary thing to think about for a lot of people.


they won't drown if they breathe.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 2:54 pm EST
2/12/2018 7:54 pm GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

I just pooped a little

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 11:31 pm EST
2/13/2018 4:31 am GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

You shouldn't. Your parents are here.

Jb
2/13/2018 1:29 am EST
2/13/2018 6:29 am GMT

RE: The Vessel Is The Body

The real church is your body..and the organ, your heart.

I'm about done..there is no point.

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra