Syria shoots down Israeli warplane as conflict escalates

Elaine
2/10/2018 12:15 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:15 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Syria shoots down Israeli warplane as conflict escalates

Syria shoots down Israeli warplane as conflict escalates
Feb 10, 2018
An Israeli F-16 fighter jet has crashed after being hit by Syrian air defences during an offensive in Syria, the Israeli military says.
Read More

praying for peace.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

fnord
2/10/2018 2:24 pm EST
2/10/2018 7:24 pm GMT

RE: Syria shoots down Israeli warplane as conflict escalates

Fighting back is not as bad as constantly being attacked and doing nothing about it.

dow to flame and burn
2/10/2018 2:44 pm EST
2/10/2018 7:44 pm GMT

RE: Syria shoots down Israeli warplane as conflict escalates

war is definitely on now

bail out of your flaming 401k's

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 3:19 pm EST
2/10/2018 8:19 pm GMT

RE: Syria shoots down Israeli warplane as conflict escalates

Violence is the last refuge of the ignorant. Or something like that.

fnord
2/11/2018 12:38 pm EST
2/11/2018 5:38 pm GMT

RE: Syria shoots down Israeli warplane as conflict escalates

Violence is the first refuge of the ignorant, and the last refuge of the wise.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra