New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

Elaine
2/10/2018 12:02 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:02 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'
Feb 10, 2018
Long theorized to be found in the mantles of Uranus and Neptune, the confirmation of the existence of superionic ice could lead to the development of new materials.
Read More

sounds cool

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Elaine
2/10/2018 12:27 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:27 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

and ... like all science nerds ... their first thought was "Let's blow it up!"

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Jb
2/10/2018 12:32 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:32 pm GMT

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

Hmm..seems code for something..

Raymond
2/10/2018 11:48 pm EST
2/11/2018 4:48 am GMT

Avatar for Raymond

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

It's the fortress of solitude.

I wonder what my clones are up to?

Jb
2/11/2018 12:11 am EST
2/11/2018 5:11 am GMT

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

Wanna tell me whatyouknow about water?

Raymond
2/11/2018 12:26 am EST
2/11/2018 5:26 am GMT

Avatar for Raymond

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

Wanna tell me whatyouknow about water?


Two parts hydrogen, one part oxygen?

I work on the water running the boats, but that's not superionic ice is it?
I wonder what my clones are up to?

Jb
2/11/2018 12:43 am EST
2/11/2018 5:43 am GMT

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

Oh ya..that sounds fun. I always loved the water.

I'll tell ta a riddle I made up..about water..

We get all our info from the "mainstream" media, though "channels", and "current" events.
We "stream" our data, and "surf" the web.
We care about our "well" being, and we are "offspring".

What are we when we are awake?

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 12:18 pm EST
2/11/2018 5:18 pm GMT

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

What are we when we are awake?


Divine, (as in divination?)

I'm a dowser. I use brass welding rods to "witch" for water..and other things. Water has it's own electromagnetic frequency just like everything else, and using the science of psionics you can tune your mind to anything and become it.

I'm pretty sure too that my pineal gland was opened by encephalitis from a blow to the head, much the same way that Rasputin became a spiritual seer after getting basted in the forehead with a shovelby his neighbor for stealing the guy's fence.

Cheers.

Jb
2/11/2018 1:26 pm EST
2/11/2018 6:26 pm GMT

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

When we are awake, we are a body/vessel traveling through space, creating a wave, or a wake.

Water is the feminine, and wine is the masculine aspect of ourselves.
The cross was going from one to the other. When you understand this, you understand why everything is the way it is..and why it had to be done.




https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h33h90xbFeM&sns=em

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 2:09 pm EST
2/11/2018 7:09 pm GMT

Avatar for Anonymous Coward

New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

free moving protons in an oxygen lattice
sounds like a strange metal
conducting a current of positive charges

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 3:46 pm EST
2/11/2018 8:46 pm GMT

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Vmnq5dBF7Y

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 7:56 pm EST
2/12/2018 12:56 am GMT

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'


Water is the feminine, and wine is the masculine aspect of ourselves.
The cross was going from one to the other. When you understand this, you understand why everything is the way it is..and why it had to be done.


im a newbie so tell me

why did it have to be done?

Jb
2/11/2018 8:33 pm EST
2/12/2018 1:33 am GMT

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

For the same reason a child needs to become a teenager, before adulthood..for development. The whole human history is comparable to the lifetime of a human being..just larger, and therefore, longer.

Jb
2/11/2018 8:37 pm EST
2/12/2018 1:37 am GMT

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

Or another way to look at it would be..we needed to learn both extremes
In order to have choice, or freewill.

Born in water, journey through the desert, as to complete the circle back to the water..I don't know if that makes sense..

Solomon Rose, Killer Jew
2/11/2018 11:45 pm EST
2/12/2018 4:45 am GMT

Avatar for Solomon Rose, Killer Jew

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

Ice 9, baby.

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 11:58 pm EST
2/12/2018 4:58 am GMT

RE: New Form of Water, Both Liquid and Solid, Is 'Really Strange'

Hmm..seems code for something..


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ktUx57i63e0

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra