From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

Ambicatus
2/10/2018 6:29 am EST
2/10/2018 11:29 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

A raven came to me
Spoke to me in my dream
A long lost prophecy
A forgotten legacy

Echoes of yesterday
Won't let these dreams fade away
All the beauty I adored
At the edge of the world

Across the universe
Time is to be reversed
No shelter can be found
To this fate we are bound

Behold the final hour
The last times will be dour
All life falls into gorge
Of the end of the world

Burning skies
On the vengeance's night
Devastating scythe
Of the ancient Light

I saw the might
Of the ancient Light!
And the beauty of the perishing world
There's no tomorrow
We have been warned

The sky's bird struck fire
Made a flame flare up
The north wind burnt the clearing
The north-east quite consumed it
It burnt all the trees to ash and reduced them to dust.


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ALrjjJdmxgA

The entire story, which i have shared with you, has also been shared with my Tribe, the Bard Song carries our whole Doctrine and Story. and i no longer need to write long stories. Now i will just play a song, with some words. i found who i was looking for, now we just enjoy ourselves. :D all we need is 1x black sun

"i did not think it too many"

Ambicatus
2/10/2018 6:39 am EST
2/10/2018 11:39 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

Translated for those who cant speaka de Swedish.

By the mead taken,
with the blade drawn,
I meet the day
in the bear's skin.
I truncate arms,
I rake intestines,
there the battle calls,
I storm in.

I worship the bear,
I feed the eagle,
through thickets and thorns,
in wind and cold.
Strong in spirit
as well as my hand
I go towards the fire
without a shield.

Ravens, ravens see me now ravens,
in snow smoke shines a bloody sword.
Ravens, ravens see me now ravens,
I laugh at my own demise.

Berserkergang, berserkergang 1
Berserkergang, berserk2
Berserkergang, I go berserkergang
Berserkergang, berserk

By the fury driven,
by the north scarred,
by Odin given,
my bear-form.
It isn't everyone
that Odin calls,
But one shall fall,3
I hear my name.

When the wolf howls
I feel a chill
And face death's reprieve while laughing.
For northern-land-sons
don't pray
And don't cry to Hvitekrist.4

Ravens, ravens see me now ravens,
in snow smoke shines a bloody sword.
Ravens, ravens see me now ravens,
I laugh at my own demise.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RVzPQoF-5AI

Hear, the sound of the future.

"i did not think it too many"

smiley

Ambicatus
2/10/2018 6:44 am EST
2/10/2018 11:44 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

EVERYTHING i have posted, is in the Bards Songs:

Translated from Swedish:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HE1ULtdwKKA

Leviathan
See the facades wither by water corrosion
See the ruins witness a false decision
Pale shadows point at the civilisation
Which has been rooted out by icecold power abuse until the last

We gather under nothern lights to behold the consequence
We awaited the redeemer which never ever came
We listen not to prudence or to sanity
Now we stand at the point where we can't turn back anymore

Never turn back

I hate many things on our godforsaken earth
but more than a whole lot of other things I hate the nice words
which deceive us from a cloven tongue to rely on the beast,
that which worships Leviathan I hate the most

Leviathan
Leviathan

One chooses to deny good and all religions
People trust common humans which say they knew more
We are lead kinda like a pack of sheep by the nice sounds of a shepherd
towards an open slaugherhouse which no one of us sees

A free man is a hated man which marginalized
gets grinded by paragraphs of a faceless treadmill
and suffocates slowly until death and finally downsized to the ground,
incapacitated and bereft of his children

What will these children become?

I hate many things on our godforsaken earth
but more than a whole lot of other things I hate the nice words
which deceive us from a cloven tongue to rely on the beast,
that which worships Leviathan I hate the most

One attunes, conforms, into the thrall of the grey mass
Accepts, consumes, exists without spirit

I hate many things on our godforsaken earth
but more than a whole lot of other things I hate the nice words
which deceive us from a cloven tongue to rely on the beast,
that which worships Leviathan I hate the most

Leviathan.


ie, we hate SERPENT worship, more than anything.

Raubtier, is my HEART SONG.

"i did not think it too many"

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 8:22 am EST
2/10/2018 1:22 pm GMT

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

:cloud9:
smiley

Raymond
2/10/2018 10:39 am EST
2/10/2018 3:39 pm GMT

Avatar for Raymond

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

That was heartfelt.

I like you and hope that the Ravens pick your bones clean when your finished with them.

All of you.

Vegr orminn Ambiticus.

I wonder what my clones are up to?

smiley

Ambicatus
2/11/2018 1:13 am EST
2/11/2018 6:13 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

Thank you Raymond for that blessing, i live so one day. the crows have much food. they will first eat all my enemies, before they eat me, for i shall claim MANY, for my one.

Rev 13:10 He who brings into captivity shall go into captivity, he who kills with the sword has to be killed with the sword. Here is the endurance and the belief of the set-apart ones.



Ek kalla mik Gunther, vit teljum okkr Norðmenn.

Mik kallar sik konung.


and they have no clue. and in regards to sin-a-min, Ek vil hann dauðan, and i claim it myself. For when i am free, that will be a sign unto thee.

i have to give you my favorite song now.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u6uAPO3et0w

"i did not think it too many"

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 2:02 am EST
2/11/2018 7:02 am GMT

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

You talk too much.

Ambicatus
2/11/2018 2:36 am EST
2/11/2018 7:36 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

"you talk too much"

said the retard from the idiocracy. i , have at least, original thought, i can formulate a paragraph. i can put across complex ideas, and ideals without much effort.

Come now, YOU teach us something we have never heard of before.
Show us, something interesting to discuss. Show me , one of your revelations in regards to modern life in contrast to ancient life.

You used 14 letters to express yourself, not much better than a grunting neanderthal, you, could say that if i repeated myself.

Where is YOUR information? where is your helpful ideas on the world and its current state? DO you, have ANY answers, i have no quesions, i spent 3 decades studying the Bible, people and languages, but to you, its clear, ex trunco non fit mercurium!

Thanks for your worthless opinion, oxygen thief.

"i did not think it too many"

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 2:58 am EST
2/11/2018 7:58 am GMT

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.


smiley

Hmmm
2/11/2018 1:18 pm EST
2/11/2018 6:18 pm GMT

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

Hey dude you said your goddess was Danu/Lillith.

Lillith is a demonic Jewess who creeps into gentile children's bedrooms at night and kills and eats them. Why do you guys have a Jewish god if you're their enemy? Trying to wrap my brain around that, thanks.

Ambicatus
2/11/2018 1:35 pm EST
2/11/2018 6:35 pm GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

AHA! excellent question! ooowee, ok, you know off the bat, the edomites LIE and twist EVERYTHING, and when the fallen watchers fell, one of their crimes, was stealing "heavens" secrets, so, every symbol, every concept, stolen, and perverted to anger The Most High, made up stories about lillith being adams first wife, myths about lucifer being something other than he is not,

images from heaven, taken and twisted, also, there is massive trolling on the go, i may not lie to you as you are kin, im, trying to introduce a new concept, and try share what i found out, i have no "agenda" other than helping pass the time, and kill mah boredom,

im talking about this:

https://books.google.co.za/books/about/The_Paraclete_Or_Coming_World_Mother.html?id=WtjaYgEACAAJ&redir_esc=y

, because, i believe the 2 Witnesses, of the Book of Revelations chapter 11, are a married couple, and i got quite a bit of supporting material. and , how far fetched is it to imagine, if "Thor" is coming,? surely Lady Sif is not far behind, thinking FOR him? and how does She look? and what lies would the sons of belial spin about Her? and o mother glory, what better a thing to scare the sun-day xtians with, and convert many many gentiles. How many wikinger abd hardcore dudes gonna freak out when they find out "thor" is actually ELiyahu from the Bible.... they ride the same wagon eh.

2Ki 2:11 And it came to be, as they continued on and spoke, that see, a chariot of fire with horses of fire which separated the two of them. And Ěliyahu went up by a whirlwind into the heavens.


Zec_2:11 "And many gentiles shall be joined to יהוה in that day1, and they shall become My people. And I shall dwell in your midst. And you shall know that יהוה of hosts has sent Me to you. Footnote: 1Isa. 14:1, Isa. 56:6-8, Isa. 60:3, Ezek. 47:22-23, John 10:16, Acts 15:14-17.


The 2 Witnesses, one male, one female. So, the pagans understand the concept of lilith, just as we will use the concept of talos, to explain other things....

and dear Hmmm, if you want the Truth, you must go here, im building a narrative on this this, and the message im delivering, is for the heathens, so i use images and language they understand. a different approach i use for every forum.


http://agesoftheaeon.africamotion.net/t41-the-adventure-begin

"i did not think it too many"

smiley

Hmmm
2/12/2018 12:45 am EST
2/12/2018 5:45 am GMT

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

Ah, thank you for another detailed, fleshed-out answer. I am taking all this in.

I guess I'm a "heathen" since I have no religious beliefs. Just not wired for them... but I always enjoy learning new things, and this ride has been VERY interesting.

You have principles that you're willing to fight for, and I agree with or at least understand your position. I don't think I qualify genetically or I would look into joining you guys. Much respect.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 12:50 am EST
2/12/2018 5:50 am GMT

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

Heathens have rituals or religious beliefs, did you not know that?

Ambicatus
2/12/2018 1:16 am EST
2/12/2018 6:16 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

The group i belong to, is part of this prophecy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6dwViyWcEqY

and, you cant "join" what your part of already, the indigenous peoples, are those we defend, sure we all about "purity" and very much against race-mixing, we are fighting "whites"

i think this speech will clarify.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UlwnCoCK_EI

we are against injustice, and serpent worship. The fact that you could watch the whole movie, is indicative, try it, see if you can get someone else to watch the whole thing, they CANNOT, normally, by the part where Ricardo speaks ..

https://pre00.deviantart.net/a964/th/pre/i/2013/100/1/c/lfg___richard_by_kamikaze_cat-d61542m.jpg

they turn it off. its too much for normal mortals, and you are most definitely not one of those. You are in the minority. a tiny minority. Please note the upside down "77" on his eyebrow.

77, is a special number, stands for "VENGEANCE"

and here, is a song about us, again linking the "11" or"11:11" or "111" the number of our enemies.

PLAY LOUD.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_rJGEvS5bSU

that number is repeated on the "world domination" song,
as the hip hopper, has "11" on his shirt.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A4IQfFvOQl4

Because, the shadow knows,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmSLCYlYFgQ

111, will perish in flames, alchemy, mastery, perish in flames. and finally....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=01HKzJyXZOg

you cannot "join" that which you already are part of,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A_9jrowMBz0

"i did not think it too many"

Hmmmm
2/12/2018 1:16 am EST
2/12/2018 6:16 am GMT

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

Hey AC, Like many terms -- especially religious ones -- "heathen" has tons of differing definitions. Like "god/God," "demon/devil," and "evil" -- the meaning is subjective. It just depends upon whom is using it, as their perception is the definition.

All my life the believers around me called nonbelievers "heathens" so that's what I was using as the foundation of my comment.

Hmmmm
2/12/2018 1:26 am EST
2/12/2018 6:26 am GMT

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

Ambicatus Sent you a message on GooTube.

Ambicatus
2/12/2018 1:44 am EST
2/12/2018 6:44 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

um, i have about 20 youtube accounts,, so please send it to this one, i haz bad memory, cant remember all my passwords.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4qMnvhZbMqF7dUhQ6zPz_Q?view_as=subscriber

and to check each one, takes a while,

and o yes, im a total heathen heretic

"i did not think it too many"

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 2:05 am EST
2/12/2018 7:05 am GMT

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

Blow me

Ambicatus
2/12/2018 2:16 am EST
2/12/2018 7:16 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

"Blow me"

ok... gimme yer IP an ill send a clown with C4.

"i did not think it too many"

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 2:37 am EST
2/12/2018 7:37 am GMT

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

Eat me POS

Ambicatus
2/12/2018 2:44 am EST
2/12/2018 7:44 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

no thanks, i do NOT partake in the worship of baal peor.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Idz02VP39NU

once again, you suggest a caananite practise, you truly are immersed in the profane and perverted. well done.

and, secondly, i dont eat pork, so now, your flesh is unacceptable to me, and i dont want to eat it, at all, gross, infact.

"i did not think it too many"

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 3:52 am EST
2/12/2018 8:52 am GMT

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

Lies

Ambicatus
2/12/2018 6:08 am EST
2/12/2018 11:08 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

"lies" ?? is that the best rebuttal you can do?

pork, and white flesh, is biologically IDENTICAL, which is why, the sluts or america, use it to puff up their lips.

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/18380205

1. Pigs are genetically very close to humans. The flesh of swine is so similar to our own that if you eat undercooked pig you get all kinds of crazy parasites that live equally as well in our own flesh/brains. Some pork can be contaminated with roundworms, which lead to intestinal infection. This infection, called trichinosis, causes abdominal cramping, diarrhea and

other gastrointestinal symptoms, explains PubMed Health. To avoid trichinosis, it's important to cook all pork thoroughly -- don't ever consume pork that contains pink meat in the middle. And if your going to eat pork, only purchase it from your local organic free range farmer.



2. The heart of swine will pump if placed in a human chest! Here's an example of a Jewish man who opted to receive a pig heart rather than a human heart. http://findarticles.com/p/articles/mi_qn4161/is_19980412/ai_n14477804/



3. Some say humans taste like pork. Cannibals would often refer to human meat as "long pig" or "long pork" because WE TASTE JUST LIKE PIG. Wikipedia article on cannibalism: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cannibalism

What we need are some proper cannibals, and where better to start than one of Germany's most infamous citizens, the cannibal Armin Meiwes. Having eaten an estimated 20kg of his victim, Meiwes is something of an expert on the subject, and in an interview from his prison cell he was more than happy to explain the taste, "The flesh tastes like pork, a little bit more bitter, stronger. It tastes quite good."

http://www.guardian.co.uk/science/the-lay-scientist/2010/sep/05/human-meat-taste-cannibal



4. Pig blood will keep you alive if transfused into your blood. This means that the blood in that tasty sausage is just like the blood pumping through your veins:

http://www.crt-online.org/121800.html



5. Pig skin can be grafted onto your body, and it will grow there.

http://emedicine.medscape.com/article/1295109-overview



6. Pigs teeth are just like ours!

http://www.olympusmicro.com/micd/galleries/darkfield/enamelformationpig.html


so you biatch, are a LONG PIG. and edible to orcs, highly delicious i might add, or so they say,

so you ameriscum, love the bacon, and love to eat the defiled flesh, its your main pastime. you are disgusting pig like people, and i fkn hate you cinnamon, a lot, i dont have much sway now, hells angels california does not recognize me, yet, but they will, and im sure there is brach near you, so they can come check yer genitalia, i wanna know, is you a tranny, or one REALLY polluted female, because your aura, is the same as a trannys. disgusting. rotten, and with the genetic material of many races mixed in, cause if you get humped by a darkie, their DNA mixes with yours, and your forever unnacceptable. and knowing you lot, your into that, be you male or female, or hermaphrodite, your spiritual odor, is repellent, the whole internet groans at thy shitness.

but, whatever you are, you have an enemy in me, thats for sure, i think you, would make a perfect example, and a nice sign. but, dont stress, i cannot do ANYTHING to you now, im all locked up, and its a great idea to taunt someone who has been locked up for 10 years, and 3 months before i get out, you remind me, o wait, i hate that fkn thing, yes, excellent.

i mean, to what lengths would ivan the terrible go, to smite some stroppy elf? well, terrible lengths i suspect.

yaaay, youve just been threatened by a historical figure xD

call the police, tell them ivan the terrible wants to feed you to rapey orcs. xD fkheads. and yer vpn, is not that vpn-ish. leads me to some grapeshot business. which is fine.

Thank you for giving me a nice side-quest.
cause yer not worth , any effort., but, the fun i can have with this, is epic., we are now in year 3, of my 7 year plan. and i aint even started the real trolling. just words, here an there, on the internet.

xD i find you, a bigger "nemesis" than,. the jews xD they, nothing, you too, but your more fun, the whole lgbt communnity will be up in arms when you get fetched and sexed. EVERYTHING, i do , when im free, i will put on liveleak, thats why im here, to announce,. ill be free soon, and i have a desire to ENTERTAIN. and youve been chosen as an episode! yaaay!
i got 400 years to fill with murder an mayhem, hypothetically, and this first part is gonna METAL.

why dont you write more than, 100 characters?? can you write, any thought of your own

"i did not think it too many"

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 6:14 am EST
2/12/2018 11:14 am GMT

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.


smiley

Hmmm
2/12/2018 9:14 am EST
2/12/2018 2:14 pm GMT

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

Dude that YT account doesn't have the capacity to receive messages. At least, the icon isn't displayed. Signed, The Heathen

Ambicatus
2/12/2018 9:46 am EST
2/12/2018 2:46 pm GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: From Afar, A Raven Delivers A Message.

Dude, jus email me eh, this one i check everyday, its for bros

toucansonofsam777@gmail.com

even has a song xD

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1n-9uq_lyRQ

"i did not think it too many"

smiley

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra