Page 1, 2

All Things K2

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 1:25 am EST
2/10/2018 6:25 am GMT

All Things K2

---

Quote

--

Quote

---

/

Emoji

/It's an elite hacker thing guys, you wouldn't understand

/
Emoji

---

Q uote

LMAO!!
2/10/2018 1:32 am EST
2/10/2018 6:32 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

100% TRUTH.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 9:01 am EST
2/10/2018 2:01 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

kek!

K2
2/10/2018 11:47 am EST
2/10/2018 4:47 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

No one messes with the K2.

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 12:57 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:57 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

What is Kek exactly to you all? I take it as a nerd/nsakids/hacker thing. Still trying to get. In ancient japanese culture the frog can represent a daemon.

Jb
2/10/2018 1:00 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:00 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 12:57 PM EST
2/10/2018 5:57 PM GMT

RE: All Things K2
What is Kek exactly to you all? I take it as a nerd/nsakids/hacker thing. Still trying to get. In ancient japanese culture the frog can represent a daemon.
[quote/]

Kek is the little Green alien that is taking the world back.

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 1:05 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:05 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

I've seen green kek on the mouth of DT, so i'm sure it means more. Like egypt had croc god.

Jb
2/10/2018 1:41 pm EST
2/10/2018 6:41 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

Kek takes over the world, while people laugh at kek. Kek does not give a fuck..because kek knows..in the end he will curb stomp.

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 8:36 am EST
2/11/2018 1:36 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

K2 is s-e-e-t-h-i-n-g. Stop bullying him guys.

K2
2/11/2018 5:34 pm EST
2/11/2018 10:34 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

Awwwwww, I didn't know you guys were going to get me anything,

THANK YOU ALL!

----------------

Told you I was low on data...
I've been at a rodeo for the last two days, in Pahrump.

I saw children as young as FIVE YEARS OLD, riding full sized stallions doing barrel races and flag drops, horsing cows and goats.



I stopped in out of boredom and saw a little girl....riding a full sized horse at break neck speed(flying eight inches out of the saddle....)

I was transfixed.


Five years old...not even old enough to put makeup on her dollies....

....my dog hadn't seen horses ,cattle or goats before so we were both just wide eyed .


Never seen anything like it.

, well anyway,Thank You.

kal
2/11/2018 6:43 pm EST
2/11/2018 11:43 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

K2 is now using courtdude-tier logic. "My fans! Thank you!"

Top kek!

K2
2/11/2018 7:01 pm EST
2/12/2018 12:01 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

If I was using court dude logic...

I'd make my own thread...about myself...



I'm dealing with VERY strange people here
Very private people with fast machines and strong animals.
On places where there is no government.


I feel lucky to be alive.


Happy as a button in a pinhole

----------------->

K2
2/11/2018 7:22 pm EST
2/12/2018 12:22 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

You have no clue what the desert brings....people walk into it...

Just had a dude in a pink shirt walk in to 40 degree weather.

This happens eight times a day.

Everyday

Expecting to die.


There are people SO far up in these mountains they run over people, ....only the scale is by a 20 mile distance.


It's stunning Kal..

The very meat, is concreated, my dog couldn't eat it.-because stones.


Fascinating:) pink people eater.

----------->

I'm back east, I like a good kill where we all eat.





It's like a death hole, for people in. Pink shirts....
KEK
smiley

K2
2/11/2018 7:27 pm EST
2/12/2018 12:27 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

It's like an elephant graveyard for people with pink shirts.


I'm just standing on the crossroad of where they pass through.


KEK

K2
2/11/2018 7:31 pm EST
2/12/2018 12:31 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

Because sober, now I'll smoke some fascinating weed.

Wish I had some good people to smoke with.


It's a hard place:)

~ta~ you can call me, I know you wanna live.

K2
2/11/2018 8:23 pm EST
2/12/2018 1:23 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

I never understood your power, until right now , Elaine.

I bow
smiley

kal
2/11/2018 8:50 pm EST
2/12/2018 1:50 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

Top kek k2. Have sex.

K2
2/12/2018 5:57 am EST
2/12/2018 10:57 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

I'm not going near ANYBODY Kal, lol

I am off the chain...in the weirdest place I've ever been in my life.

The drugs are powerful.......I GOTO the Am/Pm and it has banks of slot machine(I don't gamble)

I climb back up the mountain, get hit with a sandstorm....

The static electricity is so high when I pet my dog,she crackles and sparks.





The largest birds in this town are Ravens, they are as tall as my dog,
The county has an open gravel pit mine......
....all the Ravens in the town flock to the OPEN PIT MINE...to avoid exposure to the 50mph winds....then they all come out when the wind dies down......like a weird Stephen King novel:)




I shit to not, thre different guys in pink shirts....walked up this gravel road.....mumbling to themselves....
It's FROZE here last night...and thew Indus jumped back up to 40mph gusts.
These dudes are all going to die of exposure.....I can see for 10 miles, crystal clear, these guys have NOSHELTER...


It's indescribable...
I have to leave soon or this place is gunna kill me:)


But it is that pretty.

K2
2/12/2018 6:06 am EST
2/12/2018 11:06 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

I would consider getting property here because it is THAT akward of a place,
Everything is legal here,everything(cept murder and DUI)
Open carry..
even prostitution is legal here...(I don't partake , I'm a God fearing family man...)

But Nevada water board KILLED ALL NEW WELL DRILLING in this valley on December 31st of 2017....


So in effect, you can have all the land you want to 2k/acre
But you can't have any water......

K2
2/12/2018 6:11 am EST
2/12/2018 11:11 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

Literally one half the valley is owned by BLM....


And people just haul trailers up here and live....


For free...

The weirdest, strangest people you have ever seen.
(And I've traveled extensively...and have seen some REALLY weird folks)


There are more RVs per capita, than actual structures in the town

K2
2/12/2018 6:15 am EST
2/12/2018 11:15 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

I've said it before..

The place, the very rocks themselves..

Resemble a BLAST ZONE, like all the rocks were BURNT.


Nothing desintegrates here, EXCEPT the rocks,......
and my liver:)

LoL

K2
2/12/2018 6:31 am EST
2/12/2018 11:31 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

I believe I know what the pink shirts are about...

There is a homeless shelter/(warehouse church) down the street from here...
They have a pink and white motif(the entire interior of the church, seats walls, curtains...everything)....

.....they hand out free shirts....

K2
2/12/2018 6:42 am EST
2/12/2018 11:42 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

I WANT to GOTO ZION national Park.

But I know if/when I get there....all the trails with NOT allow Dogs.



If nobody has seen Pictures Of Zion, I truly recommend a Google search for images of the Park.
Astounding.

still have a little winter weather popping round this country too.
And Everybody got the flu.....

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 9:55 am EST
2/12/2018 2:55 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

It's nice to know someone is that mad.

plz stop bullying me guys, you're mad ;_;

K2
2/13/2018 12:19 pm EST
2/13/2018 5:19 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

Mount Charleston, took a giant "ice drink" from the atmosphere last evening.

The mountain, "breathed in" all the clouds in a thirty 30 mile circumphrance.


Then BLEW a giant smoke ring, an ice ring....like a halo over its head.


Then the mountain breathed in again......


I got like 15 sprinkles as the clouds moved into the mountain...
Like a cry, or a tear.




It is an AWESOME display of power..



The clouds are just now showing the mountains "face" again.

K2
2/13/2018 12:24 pm EST
2/13/2018 5:24 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

One of the strangest "anomolies" I saw were..

VERTICLE RAINBOWS that only showed on the surrounding mountains.

It happened because the light cuttingt Brought the clouds as they raced to the mountain were cut into "white horizontal bands"

And rainbow veritcle patterns.

Literally ,Dark side of the moon/prismed, VERTICLE rainbows, that only displayed on the sides of the surrounding mountains.(the rainbows were not airborne)

K2
2/13/2018 12:27 pm EST
2/13/2018 5:27 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

I kept thinking, "do not adjust your television set... We are in control."
smiley

Yawn
2/13/2018 4:50 pm EST
2/13/2018 9:50 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

this ur camping thread Kanigo?

K2
2/14/2018 7:01 pm EST
2/15/2018 12:01 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

They made me one, so why not use it.



I'm trying VERY HARD to seduce THIS mountain...a petulant child.....and not easy to deal with.


Anyway, last night the angel opened her eyes..
https://imgur.com/a/yrtQd
And tonight closed them

On Valentine's Day...and I'm trying very hard.This is a very young mountain...and very HIGH, young mountain.
Tonight it wants to cover itself.....

I feel like a spec of nothing.

Still taking a deep breathe.....
smiley

K2
2/14/2018 7:09 pm EST
2/15/2018 12:09 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

I can't make this, MOUNTAIN do anything.

I can't change anything.

I can't even SEE it all, enough to change the outcome.


I can't ever SEE enough, to change the outcome.




Scrodingers cat said, "I never saw this coming"
/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/14/2018 7:52 pm EST
2/15/2018 12:52 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

All Things K2


Quote

---

/

Emoji

/It's an elite hacker thing guys, you wouldn't understand

/
Emoji

---

Q uote


LÖL, true dat.
/
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/14/2018 9:17 pm EST
2/15/2018 2:17 am GMT

RE: All Things K2

the nevada desert is ancient sea bottom

you can drag things into it and let them go....if you are willing, greg.

K2
2/15/2018 10:40 am EST
2/15/2018 3:40 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

Two days ago

On /rk9/

Robot9000

On 4chan


Was a SCHOOL SHOOTING THREAD.
400 + posts on ho to score points during a school shooting

I'm authority noaw
Kill principle

Women and children too
Kill three pregnant staff members

Sandy hook
Kill everyone hide th bodies, frame someone else

Ect ect...
Last evening, I saw the school shooting posted on Drudge
...and I know that THAT thread was the inspiration for the shooting.


I got sick...right then..
You won't hear this anywhere else...but I figured you folks would like to hear it here first.

K2
2/15/2018 2:08 pm EST
2/15/2018 7:08 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

the nevada desert is ancient sea bottom

you can drag things into it and let them go....if you are willing, greg.

---------->

This thought occurs to everyone at one time or another.
And thanks for the concern.


But when I got here, this place started to change me, most of it comes from a lack of oxygen at higher elevations, it's like wearing a visor over your eyes....always just a little "loopy" for lack of a better description.

All the ground everywhere is like walking on Captain Crunch, the very ground has a static electrical charge, when you walk on "this capt crunch" the ground itself sparks and crackles.

I'm living outside an "electrical fence" in my best description and characteristically describe it...would be "like living inside an alkaline battery.




In some weird, "close encounters" type scenario...parking under the power lines will drain ALL your battery's juice,(I have 4)the static electricity creates a short across the poles of any battery....and drains them.

There is no wind break...and you are exposed to the elements.


To get to your point, about leaving things here ......
Just isn't an option...it takes it from you anyway.

In a way I've never been clearer headed and in another Ive developed a "myopic" veiw of my surroundings, even though I can see farther than I've ever seen in my life.


The entire place is a contradiction in terms.

Anonymous Coward
2/15/2018 2:12 pm EST
2/15/2018 7:12 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

Who is this K2 chick?

Anonymous Coward
2/15/2018 2:24 pm EST
2/15/2018 7:24 pm GMT

RE: All Things K2

He is your mom.

Page 1, 2

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra