Comedian Warmongers

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 1:23 am EST
2/10/2018 6:23 am GMT

Comedian Warmongers

Not even poland wants them back.

kal
2/10/2018 1:27 am EST
2/10/2018 6:27 am GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

I'm Slavic, stop picking on me.

kal
2/10/2018 1:43 am EST
2/10/2018 6:43 am GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

Add 8 years and 5 glamour shots.

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 3:07 am EST
2/10/2018 8:07 am GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

They want open borders so they can run after they've turned another place into a shithole.

The m.e. was once a fascinating region.

I'm a christian, but the evangelical war mongers are destroying christianity with their pathetic old testament interpretations of their strange alliance.

Who would Jesus bomb?

Glp is sick with evangelicals celebrating death and destruction .

They have become like nostradamus tards.

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 4:15 pm EST
2/11/2018 9:15 pm GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

Now the healers are complaining about Fetid Poo Pit.

It's precisely because of violent filthy mouthed pig posters.

They're only "brave" because they somehow control.

It's a political tactic to make people violent and hateful.

Low vibes. Rep. food.

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 7:05 pm EST
2/12/2018 12:05 am GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

The propagandists threatened the site owners.
We have to accept a contract.
We are censored.
The truth is not their friend.
They are monsters.
They control through addictions.
The "me too" movement is picking up some of them.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 9:47 am EST
2/12/2018 2:47 pm GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

The propagandists threatened the site owners.
We have to accept a contract.
We are censored.
The truth is not their friend.
They are monsters.
They control through addictions.
The "me too" movement is picking up some of them.


Its a fucking message board not Wuthering Heights. What the fuck is all the drama about? If you don't like one message board go to another one or several more others.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 1:33 pm EST
2/12/2018 6:33 pm GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

Who would Jesus bomb?


Seriously?
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/16/2018 10:21 am EST
2/16/2018 3:21 pm GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

Nah, every time somebody builds a good neighborhood or website
the political propagandists invade so that they can control the narrative.

The ct sites were once interesting places, like the m.e.

Anonymous Coward
2/20/2018 5:31 pm EST
2/20/2018 10:31 pm GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

Now Fetid Poo Pit has about half the pages it usually does and most threads are about politics or drivel.

Nat'l enquire meets huffpoo.

Anonymous Coward
3/18/2018 1:40 pm EST
3/18/2018 6:40 pm GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

The comedian was banned.

The under-the-radar comedian-type is still there.

First as tess, then tess., then pissedoff, then pissedofftess, now weekender.

Got it (gender? always uses attractive female pic) to admit that it's not irish.

Ladies and gentlemen, this is an operative who never misses a chance to stir the pot and incite hatred against any group.

Hate won't get anyone anywhere.

It's finding out who is behind it all that sets anyone free.

This poster may also have a group; at least the same member names show up to agree with it.

These types know to pay but they don't work for nothing.
Charity is not in their creed.

The voice of reason
3/18/2018 2:02 pm EST
3/18/2018 7:02 pm GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

Why are you guys making a big deal about some tier-1 blowhard keyboard warrior with the IQ of a cactus?

Obviously the real catch here are his weak minded followers.

Anonymous Coward
3/20/2018 5:58 pm EST
3/20/2018 10:58 pm GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

That fossil poster that's in love with him. Sock bitch.

Bandido
3/20/2018 10:35 pm EST
3/21/2018 3:35 am GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

You paranoid idiots.

It's funny as hell how that guy lives rent free in your heads.

Drop it. Go jack of to some anime or fuck your mom. Maybe drink some liquid plumber and get dead.

Chudzilla
3/20/2018 10:42 pm EST
3/21/2018 3:42 am GMT

Avatar for Chudzilla

Comedian Warmongers

Its Bandido the mexicunt ass bandit who is totally not gay or comediocres sock.

Honestly.

Bandido
3/20/2018 11:02 pm EST
3/21/2018 4:02 am GMT

RE: Comedian Warmongers

You brilliant son of a bitch! You should be working for the FBI. They like pedophiles, you would fit in well there.

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra