Stockton California Rolls Out Test Run For Universal Basic Income

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 12:57 am EST
2/10/2018 5:57 am GMT

Stockton California Rolls Out Test Run For Universal Basic Income

? How is Stockton paying for UBI ?
*************
Participants sign away rights to?

At least they will have quality bond time with loved ones

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 1:02 am EST
2/10/2018 6:02 am GMT

RE: Stockton California Rolls Out Test Run For Universal Basic Income

Sure I'll take a UBI and use the money to buy silver coins. Because I guarantee you it won't last longer than 10-20 years.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra