Who Will Buy The Bonds Now That China Isnt Buying

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 6:39 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:39 pm GMT

Who Will Buy The Bonds Now That China Isnt Buying

Who the fuck is buying junk bonds? Ya they AAA but in reality... Beside FED OF COURSE who buying? :) the more debt we go into the more bonds need to bought. JP morgan and the like will make money but you and I lose. We lose bigly

fnord
2/9/2018 9:51 pm EST
2/10/2018 2:51 am GMT

RE: Who Will Buy The Bonds Now That China Isnt Buying

Well, that's what's running the interest rates up on the Treasury bonds.

The 10 year bond now has to pay 2.8%.

They could go a lot higher.

And when they do, it will bankrupt everybody who has debt to finance, like cities, states, the united states, corporations and so on.

WELCOME to the JUngle
2/13/2018 1:23 pm EST
2/13/2018 6:23 pm GMT

RE: Who Will Buy The Bonds Now That China Isnt Buying

That is the plan.

Destroy America........create another Great Depression...then use that fear and madness to manipulate the great unwashed masses to join the military so they can feed themselves into more meat grinders.......while happily swallowing the propaganda madness artfully employed to create a reactionary emotional state of conformity-Tribal Allegiance.

Young men will again........waive the banner of freedom and revenge.......and will happily commit atrocities against those who get demonized despite the fact that the enemy, are also getting suckered and fed into meat grinders.

It's a death cult with human sacrifices.

You get two choices:

--You get to be the ritual meal

--You get to be creating ritual death meals.

Two choices.

That's the way it's always been.

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra