Bon-ton To Close 47 Stores Lol

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 5:09 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:09 pm GMT

Bon-ton To Close 47 Stores Lol

Bon-Ton is aiming to keep stores open by selling the entire company, though retail bankruptcies often present the serious possibility of liquidation or a major downsizing.

K2
2/9/2018 7:34 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:34 am GMT

RE: Bon-ton To Close 47 Stores Lol

That's the pretzel plaze


Never ate there..
smiley

kal
2/9/2018 7:55 pm EST
2/10/2018 12:55 am GMT

RE: Bon-ton To Close 47 Stores Lol

The one in my hometown when I was growing up closed over a decade ago.

They had really, really good soup. The business was in an 18th century building near a railroad. It had high ceilings and a ghostly feel to it.

You could sense the spirits in their expensive 18th century clothes. The faint smell of tobacco from simpler times in the air.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra