Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 3:21 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:21 pm GMT

Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

Sounds like he had a kundalini experience and will forget his hateful ways

kal
2/9/2018 3:22 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:22 pm GMT

RE: Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

Just sell me the god-damned mandrake root, NPC!

K2
2/9/2018 4:06 pm EST
2/9/2018 9:06 pm GMT

RE: Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

I broke my "kundalini" and I can't get up

Elaine
2/9/2018 4:54 pm EST
2/9/2018 9:54 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

Sounds like he had a kundalini experience

pics?
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 12:29 am EST
2/10/2018 5:29 am GMT

RE: Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

I always thought brief was an AI or bot.

Ambicatus
2/10/2018 12:34 am EST
2/10/2018 5:34 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

Ma'am, i haz the BEST video on the kundalini serpent worship cult,

here they are:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u9SS95q2kpg

they let a snake in their bum, and then they jerk an cascade semen everywhere xO (sorry for that, that cascadin semen analogy cracks me up, i fkn totally stealing that, tnx to the poster who unenlightened me) its also prevalent with them dodgy gurus, shree ram baba wtf faaak. like this guy:

benny hinn and this guy? same thing

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eq6AVkkjsjY

so, yes, your supposition that the kundalini, breaks brains, is correct. xD lets ya think all kinds of funny stuff, like "being gay is ok" and other such fallacies.

"i did not think it too many"

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 12:55 am EST
2/10/2018 5:55 am GMT

RE: Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

I always thought brief was an AI or bot.


Loot of the frooms

farttalkers usa
2/23/2018 2:56 pm EST
2/23/2018 7:56 pm GMT

RE: Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

Hell, his asspolishing and flootee buffing gave him a leg up on Corporal Punishment and General Mayhem

Anonymous Coward
2/23/2018 3:03 pm EST
2/23/2018 8:03 pm GMT

RE: Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

kindaloony experience

Jolly
2/23/2018 3:24 pm EST
2/23/2018 8:24 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

Stimulation of the anus chakra clearly leads to dementia or enlightenment like David Wilcox.

Elaine
2/23/2018 4:44 pm EST
2/23/2018 9:44 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

Stimulation of the anus chakra clearly leads to dementia or enlightenment like David Wilcox.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/23/2018 4:52 pm EST
2/23/2018 9:52 pm GMT

RE: Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

jolly's experience in the navy taught him much

Anonymous Coward
2/23/2018 5:08 pm EST
2/23/2018 10:08 pm GMT

RE: Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

there is something even more deadly than fentanyl going into heroin now:



Public Warning: Deadly Drug Carfentanil (Elephant Tranquilizer) on Streets Sold as Heroin
Warning to parents, drug users, and others: an extremely deadly drug, up to 100 times more powerful than fentanyl, has been suspected in a huge number of overdoses spanning several states. Most recently, an entire kilogram was nabbed in Vancouver. The drug is frequently laced in heroin, or substituted for it outright.

And yes, one of its most common uses is that of an elephant tranquilizer. Any questions?
https://justbelieverecoverypa.com/carfentanil-elephant-tranquilizer/

Jolly
2/24/2018 5:56 pm EST
2/24/2018 10:56 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: Brief Had A Mental Breakdown

jolly's experience in the navy taught him much


Your mother was in the navy.


She was a tugboat.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra