Phantom Foot

Jb
2/9/2018 3:13 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:13 pm GMT

Phantom Foot

I was born on a small island called saltspring. Had a pretty typical life..ripped of my foot when I was eighteen..
Not really the conformer type..at 33 I woke up to something I had been missing the whole time. I had a conversation, with out any words being spoken... now, everyday is a new adventure, seeing where were going to go. Sadly I've regressed to destruction and abuse of myself..as I've had enough of the games, and am forcing the hand..

K2
2/9/2018 3:15 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:15 pm GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

See?

All it takes is a little polish on a non existant shoe.

Jb
2/9/2018 4:23 pm EST
2/9/2018 9:23 pm GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

I don't really understand..it exists...they sewed it back on.

K2
2/9/2018 4:32 pm EST
2/9/2018 9:32 pm GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

Terrible ending

You should have an experience loosing the other one also.

In fact, become a quadriplegic and explain to the audience how you are writing your biography


Edgar Allen Poe , letters from the editor.

Elaine
2/9/2018 4:57 pm EST
2/9/2018 9:57 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Phantom Foot

I was born on a small island called saltspring. Had a pretty typical life..ripped of my foot when I was eighteen..
Not really the conformer type..at 33 I woke up to something I had been missing the whole time. I had a conversation, with out any words being spoken... now, everyday is a new adventure, seeing where were going to go. Sadly I've regressed to destruction and abuse of myself..as I've had enough of the games, and am forcing the hand..

That must be some good weed.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Jb
2/10/2018 12:01 am EST
2/10/2018 5:01 am GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

What's weird about that?

text

Jb
2/10/2018 12:04 am EST
2/10/2018 5:04 am GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

What's weird about that?

That must be some good weed

Jb
2/10/2018 12:09 am EST
2/10/2018 5:09 am GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

Test.

/RE: Phantom Foot
I was born on a small island called saltspring. Had a pretty typical life..ripped of my foot when I was eighteen..
Not really the conformer type..at 33 I woke up to something I had been missing the whole time. I had a conversation, with out any words being spoken... now, everyday is a new adventure, seeing where were going to go. Sadly I've regressed to destruction and abuse of myself..as I've had enough of the games, and am forcing the hand..

That must be some good weed.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡


Jb
2/10/2018 12:32 am EST
2/10/2018 5:32 am GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

See?

All it takes is a little polish on a non existant shoe.

Jb
2/10/2018 12:33 am EST
2/10/2018 5:33 am GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

Do you think you're clever?

Jb
2/10/2018 12:35 am EST
2/10/2018 5:35 am GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

You're a goof..I can tell.

K2
2/10/2018 12:36 am EST
2/10/2018 5:36 am GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

Yes

K2
2/10/2018 12:38 am EST
2/10/2018 5:38 am GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

No.

Jb
2/10/2018 12:40 am EST
2/10/2018 5:40 am GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

Well, I'll break you:)

K2
2/10/2018 12:45 am EST
2/10/2018 5:45 am GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

Know how you know I'm the real k2?

Cuz


I make spaces between lines





It's / an edgy hacker thing.

K2
2/10/2018 12:53 am EST
2/10/2018 5:53 am GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

we all k2 now

K2
2/10/2018 12:58 am EST
2/10/2018 5:58 am GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

You really don't wanna do this Jb


It's been done like 15 times.

It always backfires

You have no idea how many k's it kreates

I am telling you from experience.....this is a VERY bad move.
smiley

K2
2/10/2018 1:15 am EST
2/10/2018 6:15 am GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

Stop impersonating me! This won't


/

End well.

K2
2/10/2018 11:44 am EST
2/10/2018 4:44 pm GMT

RE: Phantom Foot

Sometimes I get very emotional. A soy latte always calms me down.

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra