How Old Is Earth?

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 2:49 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:49 pm GMT

How Old Is Earth?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GM6lGz1C2o

Questions:
1. How old is Earth?
2. Spell Lamborghini.
3. What is the most read book in the world?
4. Who did America purchase Alaska from?
5. What causes the tides?
6. Name the first four planets.
7. What are the first six digits of Pi?
8. Estimate how many miles it's from New York to Los Angeles.
9. What does NASA stand for?
10. Who were Adam and Eve's children in the Bible?
11. Spell: VACUUM.
12. If you're running in a race and you run past the person in second place, what place is that make you?
13. Put these US wars in their chronological order: WW1, Civil War, Vietnam War.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 12:30 am EST
2/10/2018 5:30 am GMT

RE: How Old Is Earth?

None of those questions are of any importance

Jb
2/10/2018 12:45 am EST
2/10/2018 5:45 am GMT

RE: How Old Is Earth?

Maybe 7000ish..

Elaine
2/10/2018 12:24 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:24 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: How Old Is Earth?

1. How old is Earth?

about 4 billion or so
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Elaine
2/10/2018 12:25 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:25 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: How Old Is Earth?

8. Estimate how many miles it's from New York to Los Angeles.

A little under 3,000 miles. It takes me 3 to 4 days to drive it.... depending on how many stops I make.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 12:25 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:25 pm GMT

RE: How Old Is Earth?

^^ can you prove that?

Mr. Elaine
2/10/2018 4:16 pm EST
2/10/2018 9:16 pm GMT

Avatar for Mr. Elaine

RE: How Old Is Earth?

That's what it said on the odometer on my car.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra