Trump refuses to read the Presidential Daily Brief – and it's 'hampering his ability to respond to crises'

Elaine
2/9/2018 11:40 am EST
2/9/2018 4:40 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Trump refuses to read the Presidential Daily Brief – and it's 'hampering his ability to respond to crises'

Trump refuses to read the Presidential Daily Brief – and it's 'hampering his ability to respond to crises'
Feb 9, 2018
Donald Trump "declines to participate" in reading the Presidential Daily Brief, breaking from his previous seven predecessors and potentially "hampering his ability to reposed to crises," the Washington Post reports.
Read More

It's pretty obvious that he is functionally illiterate.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 2:13 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:13 pm GMT

RE: Trump refuses to read the Presidential Daily Brief - and it's 'hampering his ability to respond to crises'

What a Fucking moron

kal
2/9/2018 2:28 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:28 pm GMT

RE: Trump refuses to read the Presidential Daily Brief - and it's 'hampering his ability to respond to crises'

It's a biased article.

Why?

The author assumes Dubya can read.

I bet Dubya acted like he could read and understand the reports.

That's far worse than wanting graphs with bullet points.

But then again it's fun seeing the leftist media give Dubya credibility. Just shows how morally bankrupt they are.

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 9:12 am EST
2/10/2018 2:12 pm GMT

RE: Trump refuses to read the Presidential Daily Brief - and it's 'hampering his ability to respond to crises'

The purpose of the daily briefing is to keep the president so confused he can't figure out what to do next.

That way the criminals in power get to call the shots.

katya
2/10/2018 10:32 am EST
2/10/2018 3:32 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Trump refuses to read the Presidential Daily Brief - and it's 'hampering his ability to respond to crises'

It's pretty obvious that he is functionally illiterate.



Jeez, Elaine, that's a stretch. He probably doesn't know how to write in cursive, too, eh?

People do read & write differently today. All but gone are wall of text emails in the workplace. That doesn't make Trump illiterate, just efficient.
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 10:56 am EST
2/10/2018 3:56 pm GMT

RE: Trump refuses to read the Presidential Daily Brief - and it's 'hampering his ability to respond to crises'

They could try printing the intel briefings onto the breasts of a nubile Russian prostitute and then send her into Trump's bedroom with a Big Mac and fries. I'm sure he'd sit up and take note.

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 11:27 am EST
2/10/2018 4:27 pm GMT

RE: Trump refuses to read the Presidential Daily Brief - and it's 'hampering his ability to respond to crises'

^ Do you think your Mom would be up to that?

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra