Page 1, 2, 3

I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Jb
2/9/2018 12:00 am EST
2/9/2018 5:00 am GMT

I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

It will probably cause you a few issues. I don't care.
I guess, Elaine runs this place? Do you have a backbone/principals?

Hello Elaine, I'm Billy.
I need to write down my life in random thoughts. Some are going to be threatening. I don't care.

If you want to post as jb, I don't care.

If I bother you, I don't care.


So far, you're all fucking boring.

truth
2/9/2018 12:11 am EST
2/9/2018 5:11 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Welcome loser, you're an impressive specimen

Jb
2/9/2018 12:13 am EST
2/9/2018 5:13 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I'm beck, "loser"

Jb
2/9/2018 12:15 am EST
2/9/2018 5:15 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Well..my last name is beck..but more importantly..I'm music.

Jb
2/9/2018 6:48 am EST
2/9/2018 11:48 am GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I'm infested with semen demons, they won't leave me alone. I mean gallons of semen, gallons, just cascading down over me. Sometimes a little goes in my mouth #wink wink

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 8:41 am EST
2/9/2018 1:41 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Anyone can be crazy. Harder to bring decent content.

Yawn.

G
2/9/2018 9:34 am EST
2/9/2018 2:34 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I'm here and will listen to you.

Elaine is good people.

Jb
2/9/2018 12:43 pm EST
2/9/2018 5:43 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Lol..I don't think I know you..

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 12:50 pm EST
2/9/2018 5:50 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Grim was an infamous hacker who helped create programs and hacked AOL AND MA BELL with only two fingers dripping wet from you know.

I thought ambicatus was the foreskin guy in hawaii though.

If same person my illusions are shattered.

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 12:57 pm EST
2/9/2018 5:57 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Do you want to play a game?

Global Thermonuclear Forum War
<ENTER>

katya
2/9/2018 1:27 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:27 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I thought ambicatus was the foreskin guy in hawaii though.


Ambicatus may or may not be intact, but I don't think he's Intactus.
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Jb
2/9/2018 1:30 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:30 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RGPYAzs7fug&sns=em

K2
2/9/2018 1:52 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:52 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

You put that in quotes.

So you quoted it from somewhere.....
Where?


Quoting yourself, is a mental disorder.
Look, I'm a third person!
/
smiley

K2
2/9/2018 1:55 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:55 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Should have quoted the quote of the quoted

My statement was directed to "go away Op"




(Can you believe we have to talk like this?)
smiley

Jb
2/9/2018 1:57 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:57 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Wut?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cCCQu5ozxuM&sns=em

K2
2/9/2018 1:59 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:59 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I don't watch videos

What else you got?

Jb
2/9/2018 2:01 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:01 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

It's all so hard to explain..the code. Budda can write it..
And I don't care how you feel about that.

K2
2/9/2018 2:03 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:03 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I don't watch videos because that is quoting someone else opinion.
(Being spoon fed to you)

What do YOU care to share Jb?



If your opinion is that you are confused......

Lurk moar.
It'll come to you.

Jb
2/9/2018 2:04 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:04 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

You don't watch videos? How do you keep up with the code?
What else do I got? I have the sun, I have the moon, and I have the earth. You're going to see chaos because of this.

Jb
2/9/2018 2:06 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:06 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I don't really have a point to prove..I'm just going todo my best explaining the code in the best way I can..if people understand, that's great. If they don't, that's ok too. I am not affected by what people think of me.

Jb
2/9/2018 2:08 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:08 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I'm sorry, have you seen the movie? Have I offended you in some way?

K2
2/9/2018 2:30 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:30 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Example ,

Quoting yourself, is a mental disorder.


Allow me to rephrase this....

Quoting yourself on a bulletin board suggests you are writing a work of fiction.
(Writing fiction in the third person is a legitimate use of the technique)

-----------

This is becoming tedious

K2_Pasttense
2/9/2018 2:42 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:42 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I would have quoted myself

But

I can't remember what I said

So I'll just make it up



You can quote me
/
smiley

K2
2/9/2018 2:48 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:48 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Quote
"Anything is one of a million paths. Therefore you must always keep in mind that a path is only a path; if you feel you should not follow it, you must not stay with it under any conditions. To have such clarity you must lead a disciplined life. Only then will you know that any path is only a path and there is no affront, to oneself or to others, in dropping it if that is what your heart tells you to do. But your decision to keep on the path or to leave it must be free of fear or ambition. I warn you. Look at every path closely and deliberately. Try it as many times as you think necessary.

This question is one that only a very old man asks. Does this path have a heart? All paths are the same: they lead nowhere. They are paths going through the bush, or into the bush. In my own life I could say I have traversed long long paths, but I am not anywhere. Does this path have a heart? If it does, the path is good; if it doesn't, it is of no use. Both paths lead nowhere; but one has a heart, the other doesn't. One makes for a joyful journey; as long as you follow it, you are one with it. The other will make you curse your life. One makes you strong; the other weakens you.


Before you embark on any path ask the question: Does this path have a heart? If the answer is no, you will know it, and then you must choose another path. The trouble is nobody asks the question; and when a man finally realizes that he has taken a path without a heart, the path is ready to kill him. At that point very few men can stop to deliberate, and leave the path. A path without a heart is never enjoyable. You have to work hard even to take it. On the other hand, a path with heart is easy; it does not make you work at liking it."
Unquote

Carlos Castanada

K2
2/9/2018 2:55 pm EST
2/9/2018 7:55 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Appendix

1 poo poo, derived the the wiki source of http/:www.wikipoopoo.com
2 pee pee, source pee-pee.com the official source of everything peeped related
3 bad use of recording studio, source, Metallica YouTube.com

K2
2/9/2018 3:37 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:37 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

LoveCraft "complete works" ARE A BITCH to get ahold of.

I spent weeks looking for a copy that I could download.

Not old enough for Gutenberg ....not young enough to be sold anymore.


Wasn't what I expected.
Millennia old beings, mentally transporting themselves to future beings...and transposing the beings who's bodies they used back to some cold dark place in Antartica (current)+past

The majority of his works take you along this bitter trail of a pill.....

His best works take you along the type of "mental tranversance/body is X change".....with a dead race of individuals in another form.

It's where he was leading
....

I hesitate to share because most everyon would be bored as fuck by it.

K2
2/9/2018 3:41 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:41 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Edgar Allen Poe on the other hand is as funny, or funnier than charles dickens.

(Avoid the poetry!!!!..just read the fiction)
Complete works


Bust up laughing funny.

K2
2/9/2018 3:47 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:47 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Mark twin said what he hated about English writers...

That is they want to talk about a "closet"

They will describe anything EXCEPT a closet

Even if that closet has skeletons in it

KeK

K2
2/9/2018 3:56 pm EST
2/9/2018 8:56 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I can't help w/a link.
You have to find it for yourself.
You have to learn the difference between what is being fed to you.


-teach a man/woman to fish and they can eat for a lifetime.

K2
2/9/2018 5:24 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:24 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

You want mashed potatoes with that?

I'm not running a church

Stand up...look it up, know what you are looking at.

Eat what you find.

K2
2/9/2018 5:32 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:32 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

you want me to tell you to HOW to follow me into the desert?

So quench yourself and drink the water
That flows below her head

----

Cause fear is strong and love's for everyone
Who isn't me

--

Just an anchor on my heart
Just a tumor in my head
And I'm in the dark

-----


So follow me into the desert
As desperate as you are
Where the moon is glued to a picture of heaven
And all the little pigs have God


https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=sT7obG2V0lA

Show me your water.

kal
2/9/2018 5:42 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:42 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_AYFEM-0-nI

K2
2/9/2018 5:44 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:44 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

I'm putting my roots here
(he says...I'm VERY high so run wif me)
KEK








A beginning is a very delicate time. Know then that it is the year 10,191. The Known Universe is ruled by the Padishah Emperor Shaddam IV, my father. In this time, the most precious substance in the universe is the spice Melange. The spice extends life. The spice expands consciousness. The spice is vital to space travel. The Spacing Guild and its navigators, who the spice has mutated over 4,000 years, use the orange spice gas, which gives them the ability to fold space. That is, travel to any part of universe without moving.
Oh, yes. I forgot to tell you – the spice exists on only one planet in the entire universe. A desolate, dry planet with vast deserts. Hidden away within the rocks of these deserts are a people known as the Fremen, who have long held a prophecy that a man would come, a messiah who would lead them to true freedom. The planet is Arrakis, also known as Dune.

kal
2/9/2018 5:51 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:51 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

The internet reached its peak about a decade ago. Once independent thinkers started following corporate rules and applying them to their own sites the whole premise of the internet began to die.

You can't even joke any more without some dipshit getting offended to the point they demand your jokes be deleted/removed.

This brings about complacency. That's why so many radicals are latching onto made up disabilities and focusing their hate on the one group of people in the west who can be ridiculed. Most of the time a representative of that group can be found in the mirror.

That's why there are news segments where a disabled group can blame something that happened over 150 years ago and apply it present day without the media or anyone in particular objecting to the audacity of such a grievance.

You can't even mock these people you have to lie to their face and tell them they're right.

It's enough to make you go do drugs because it's all insane. Insane people have taken over society in general.

And who do I blame?

Obama.

K2
2/9/2018 6:22 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:22 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

Kitten

If I give it to you, you won't feel you earned it yourself.

It's like stealing the best part of you.

Cats are evil
The devil made them


The spice extends life.
The spice expands consciousness.
The spice is vital to space travel.

K2
2/9/2018 6:25 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:25 pm GMT

RE: I'm Putting My Roots Here Until Banned

And by the way, I can't puts a cigarette in your mouth and kickstart your ass to smoke either.

Page 1, 2, 3

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra