How Do You Quote?

Jb
2/8/2018 11:15 pm EST
2/9/2018 4:15 am GMT

How Do You Quote?

I seen I guy do it..

Elaine
2/9/2018 9:58 am EST
2/9/2018 2:58 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: How Do You Quote?

hit the button that says "quote" and then type your stuff where it says "text".

text
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 10:09 am EST
2/9/2018 3:09 pm GMT

RE: How Do You Quote?

type your stuff where it says "text".


I do copy pasta.

Not a Retard
2/9/2018 10:12 am EST
2/9/2018 3:12 pm GMT

RE: How Do You Quote?

well duh! Paste your copy over the word text!

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 10:19 am EST
2/9/2018 3:19 pm GMT

RE: How Do You Quote?

Not a Retard


That's not very nice.

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 11:42 am EST
2/9/2018 4:42 pm GMT

RE: How Do You Quote?

I don't have a "quote" button.

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 11:55 am EST
2/9/2018 4:55 pm GMT

RE: How Do You Quote?

I don't have a quote button either.

katya
2/9/2018 12:10 pm EST
2/9/2018 5:10 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: How Do You Quote?

You'll see the quote button AFTER you hit the reply button at the bottom of the thread. Individual posts don't have it.

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

K2
2/9/2018 1:01 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:01 pm GMT

RE: How Do You Quote?

I do copy pasta.

Am I doing it right?

Jb
2/9/2018 1:32 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:32 pm GMT

RE: How Do You Quote?

If you copy the quote the quote button disappears..I'm even more confused..

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 1:34 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:34 pm GMT

RE: How Do You Quote?

It's the same way its always been, JB.

Jb
2/9/2018 1:36 pm EST
2/9/2018 6:36 pm GMT

RE: How Do You Quote?

Lol.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra