If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

Jb
2/8/2018 11:08 pm EST
2/9/2018 4:08 am GMT

If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

And you knew how to kill em... Would ya do it?

Anonymous Coward
2/8/2018 11:32 pm EST
2/9/2018 4:32 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

No...vengeance is MINE sayeth the Lord! You should give ear, but not like Peter.

Jb
2/8/2018 11:36 pm EST
2/9/2018 4:36 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

Were in troubled times.

Jb
2/8/2018 11:40 pm EST
2/9/2018 4:40 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

My penis is hard, small but hard. Any men want to suck on it while I fantasize?

Jb
2/8/2018 11:40 pm EST
2/9/2018 4:40 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

You better be careful though, I don't know where you're getting your information..

All of you are confused.

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 12:15 am EST
2/9/2018 5:15 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

Spill it then. You are the one making threads asking if we know what is coming? What do you know then? Thanks.

Jb
2/9/2018 12:19 am EST
2/9/2018 5:19 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

I discovered a code about 7 years ago..it's not really a code..more like an instinct. I noticed patterns, and then I started to see them happening in real time..I can't describe it.. It comes from the heart...ends up in the sun..
It's whack.

Jb
2/9/2018 12:23 am EST
2/9/2018 5:23 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

It doesn't end in the sun..if that was what you were wondering..holy fuck..
I bet you I'm talking to myself for six months..

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 12:27 am EST
2/9/2018 5:27 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

God made the insects. Did you know the insect has more protein packed into it, with little waste, compared to bigger animals God did create?

Jb
2/9/2018 12:45 am EST
2/9/2018 5:45 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

I don't care about your facts..man..

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 12:53 am EST
2/9/2018 5:53 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

Are you selfish?

Jb
2/9/2018 12:55 am EST
2/9/2018 5:55 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

So selfish, I don't even hear your question.

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 12:59 am EST
2/9/2018 5:59 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

You're missing out. I said something initially that you did and would suggest absorbing as an answer more. Two eyes poked out makes even more the world blind. Rage will keep you from thinking. You have multiples'. You are angry a lot. Just trying to help with being clear more than fuzzy angry and revengeful that get a man, nowhere but more dragged down.

Raymond
2/9/2018 1:02 am EST
2/9/2018 6:02 am GMT

Avatar for Raymond

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

The Illuminati sent me an E mail with an invitation to join.

I'm not much of a joiner, just a left handed Capricorn.

I wonder what my clones are up to?

smiley

Jb
2/9/2018 1:03 am EST
2/9/2018 6:03 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

Ya, don't trust email.

Angus
2/10/2018 2:40 am EST
2/10/2018 7:40 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

The eye (Illuminati) don't recruit with e mails

It's more like The HAMC

..."we don't recruit, we recognize"...

You got to be adept at passing tests and jumping hurdles: you are a trained poodle for selfish evil goals

Better off being a moonshiner with tickle and Jeff smith

Jb
2/10/2018 12:44 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:44 pm GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

The illuminat is just a cover story for something very natural, happening between a heart, and the sun. The cornerstone/moon/blind eye was needed for proper perspective.

Anonymous Coward
2/10/2018 12:50 pm EST
2/10/2018 5:50 pm GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

The Illuminati is just a title. Moriah Conquering Wind are those in the occult battling each other each side thinking they are more true. They don't battle like most people think, just compliment until end game.

HANDBOOK
2/11/2018 4:48 pm EST
2/11/2018 9:48 pm GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

Hey I just remembered probably 98 99 period I ordered - it was free- The Handbook for the New Paradigm.

Got it in the mail. Probably put me on even more lists than I was already on?!

Anyone get one or read it? I'd love to see it again. I have no idea what happened to it. I think my friend's dad bothered it and never gave it back/
smiley

Elaine
2/11/2018 5:16 pm EST
2/11/2018 10:16 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Elaine
2/11/2018 5:19 pm EST
2/11/2018 10:19 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

They promised me a decadent life of wealth and fame. The Illuminati are not to be trusted!

I didn't even get the decoder ring!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 5:20 pm EST
2/11/2018 10:20 pm GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

Would Dan Brown know how to kill them off?

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 12:15 am EST
2/12/2018 5:15 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

i would not worry aboot the luuuminutty,

Isaiah 63,, says some one, something has been made, to juice em.

Isa 63:1 Who is this coming from Eḏom, with garments of glowing colours from Botsrah, who is robed in splendour, striding forward in the greatness of His strength? "It is I who speak in righteousness, mighty to save."

Isa 63:2 Why is there red on Your raiment, and Your garments like one who treads in the winepress?

Isa 63:3 "I have trodden the winepress alone, and from the peoples no one was with Me. And I trod them down in My displeasure, and I trampled them in My wrath. Their blood is sprinkled upon My garments, and I have defiled all My raiment.

Isa 63:4 "For a day of vengeance is in My heart, and the year of My redeemed has come.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 12:20 am EST
2/12/2018 5:20 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

Many are too stubborn to hear already.

No...vengeance is MINE sayeth the Lord! You should give ear, but not like Peter.

Jb
2/12/2018 1:40 am EST
2/12/2018 6:40 am GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

Lol at religious folks, who don't even understand what they're dealing with.

Phoenix
2/12/2018 5:49 am EST
2/12/2018 10:49 am GMT

Avatar for Phoenix

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..


I didn't even get the decoder ring!


That's a thing? Huh, weird...

LOL
2/12/2018 9:16 am EST
2/12/2018 2:16 pm GMT

RE: If You Knew Who The Illuminati Was..

The Illuminati wrote the holy bible, you idiots.

And the Illuminati are Edomites.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra