Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

atombicus rocks!
2/8/2018 10:42 pm EST
2/9/2018 3:42 am GMT

Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

only one poster here is interesting. the rest of you insects should stay in teh poo thread.

Anonymous Coward
2/8/2018 10:42 pm EST
2/9/2018 3:42 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1GUN0k7Y9I

Jb
2/8/2018 10:45 pm EST
2/9/2018 3:45 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

What would you like to talk about, dicksmack?

gay
2/8/2018 10:46 pm EST
2/9/2018 3:46 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

bring your gay music away to where gay people smell poop

Anonymous Coward
2/8/2018 10:53 pm EST
2/9/2018 3:53 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

Cool guy on this forum
bwaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahaha
Only f a ggots

Jb
2/8/2018 11:11 pm EST
2/9/2018 4:11 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

I don't know the rules here..and I don't care.
I do care about stupidity, though..I mean I don't..but it's just such a waste of time. I'm old..I have a right to say this..

Jb
2/8/2018 11:47 pm EST
2/9/2018 4:47 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

Seriously LISTEN to me!

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 12:08 am EST
2/9/2018 5:08 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

I hate favoritism, but you know...this OP is RIGHT!

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 12:31 am EST
2/9/2018 5:31 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

Stop talking about yourself and to yourself. You're not fooling anyone here.

Jb
2/9/2018 12:40 am EST
2/9/2018 5:40 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

We all are in an echo..I don't care..just don't cry..

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 12:55 am EST
2/9/2018 5:55 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

Crying is good thing that helps push us through the pain. It is a process to use all that we are given at the appropriate times. To do in excess however, is wrong too. Do right, balance; in the middle. But to surpress it JB is just wrong.

Ambicatus
2/9/2018 1:14 am EST
2/9/2018 6:14 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

FLATTERED!

For those with further interest in the topic i specialise in, read mah essay

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B9OLkipOzWYqY3dSa3RiUUFoZVE/view?usp=sharing

and, technically, if you use this forum, as a reference against the rest, of which, i visited allllll, then this is actually the top of the pile, but that is like saying, while in hell, o, hey yall, this particular corner of hell, is actually quite rad in comparison to the rest, BY FAR.

normally, im banned by now for , o "threats" and "scaring homos" or some tripe, but they gott past my test statments, let me post my forum (which is not rlly for commenting on, its just i have so much content, i have to get it out, and i dont think its good manners to spam this place)

i have found, that HERETICS and HEATHENS have a far greater chance of followinf the Set Apart Way, when they find out how hardcore and badass it is.

and im a cult leader/. heres our logo, tis pretty rad.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B9OLkipOzWYqUjU1UzI0X09ISUE/view?usp=sharing

im not here to "convert" nor persuade anyone, nor to "debate" or "fight" nay, i prefer to look at the coolness, and see, how can we milk as much fun as possible outta the coming Ragnarok.

and play metal. very important/.

o , and Ma'am, sorry to be a douche, but marylin manson is a tranny, and ja. booked for the rack eh. cant just jerk dudes off an not be bloodeagled, uncle Steve has booked him, and unca Steve is pretty fkn sick

"i did not think it too many"

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 1:15 am EST
2/9/2018 6:15 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

Give her some time though. She will delete whatever she wants, when she wants and how she wants. So give some time, give a little bit of time to her.

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 1:23 am EST
2/9/2018 6:23 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

delete delete delete

mwahhahaha

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 1:31 am EST
2/9/2018 6:31 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

D for Devil. Detain, detest, deter, degression, derail, deny, disrupt, decline, it's the fourth letter in the english alphabet, the numeral four is known in the occult as hypnosis. Fourth floor elevator murders close to celeb sports player; murdered 4th floor, meaning occult hit. Degrade, degress, delay.

Elaine
2/9/2018 5:01 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:01 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

yeah!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

K2
2/9/2018 5:11 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:11 pm GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

I'm a proverbial learner.

There are 31 proverbs

One for each day of the month.

God needs to show me how it all works.

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 5:23 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:23 pm GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

I'm a proverbial slow learner.


FIFY

K2
2/9/2018 5:49 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:49 pm GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

I had a pastor ,
40 years ago
Tell me

That the entire bible is to you
But the entire bible is not FOR you

It's a way to call out the lost people.






If you aren't lost, the rest of the messages aren't for you.
Are they?.....

---------

Finest man I ever knew

K2
2/9/2018 5:53 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:53 pm GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

...plant a seed
...light in the dark
..uncover the light


Excetera... Al.. Ect.

Light a light in the dark
Called from the wilderness...


....

Parables....


Let him who have eyes...

kal
2/9/2018 5:57 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:57 pm GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

"Judge Judy: Who are you?
OP: I'm here for pain and suffering.
Judge Judy: Yours or mine?"

K2
2/9/2018 5:58 pm EST
2/9/2018 10:58 pm GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

I can make a three hundred page thread like this.

I don't because it's not that hard to understand.

It's the simple lest thing in the world.





These same people told me I would never see my wife again.
Because
"Quote"
She won't be your wife
"Unquote"

---------------------->

I'm put fucking with dangerous people(Mormons and BLM bastards)in the desert and you wanna talk about the bible.

K2
2/9/2018 6:00 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:00 pm GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

God Damn these Mormons are freakey fucking people.

And they got money....and are dangerous.

kal
2/9/2018 6:00 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:00 pm GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

"Judge Judy: What do you do for a living, Sir?
OP: Um...
Judge Judy: "Um" is not an answer! What kind of training did you need to do "Um"?"

kal
2/9/2018 6:03 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:03 pm GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

Mormons?

Look up Jason Chaffetz' background/family history it's a fuckin' horror show.

No telling what he did to be forced into an early retirement.

K2
2/9/2018 6:04 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:04 pm GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

I had someone show me a picture of the with Lavoy Finucum (intentionally misspelled)

......Told me dude was off the chain insane....

Cracked/too much SUN... Weird as ---SPENT ..beef jerky , the crazy edition.

I'm around the corner from them.

K2
2/9/2018 6:08 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:08 pm GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

I'm taking it slow Kal.

Some these fuggerz is weird.

Like bad Louis lamore novel weird.




Thank god I'm deep inside already...... And can probably travel a bit deeper.


I don't want to end up as a Gary Gilmore Novel to these weird desert carrion birds.

K2
2/9/2018 6:11 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:11 pm GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

Quote
Jason Chaffetz' background/
Unquote


If you mention a name, I am going to ask for a GPS or location.

This place is MUCH larger than you think it is.



You never know what BAD WATER HOLE you end up in.


Simple request.

kal
2/9/2018 6:16 pm EST
2/9/2018 11:16 pm GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

Finicum was running the adoption for income scam.

Child labor/trafficking with ties to Central America.

His wife recently sued half of America for his "wrongful death".

The Bundy's have a lot of support on certain conspiracy forums/social media sub-groups.

A lot of shilling going on by both sides.

Anonymous Coward
2/9/2018 11:41 pm EST
2/10/2018 4:41 am GMT

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

um yes. there is a COLLOSAL difference, between the people who love Bible, and SUN DAY XTIANS.

i am NOT an xtian. i HATE xtians. Why? numerous reasons.

1:Their utter FILTHY hypocrisy.

Now, in the Bible,. only 2 people have been found RIGHTEOUS enough, to just walk off the earth and into Fathers Dimension, and thats Enoch and Eliyahu, they lived execptional lives dedicated to the Most High.

Then, you get these piece of shit xtians, who believe in the "rapture" and say "o we dont have to keep the Commandments, we more righteous than Elijah, we will just be RAPTURED off, when the time is right because we so fkn good"

2: Their total utter disobedience.

4th Commandment says keep the 7th day as day of rest. Thats today. its part of the Sabbath Commandment, to speak of this day, on this day. NOw the sunday xtians,,, say their sabbath is sun-day, but straight after church, all the cunts go directly to the shop, and buy stuff, so they LIE and dont even keep sabbath on sun-day, and the sun-day story is quite epic. what does ROME say about it? well, go find out.

http://www.romeschallenge.com/

3: Their belief system is fully based on the baal worship system of 722bc, with the holy days of ishtar and xmas(tammuz) they have a system wherby you give money for sins being forgiven, look at their churches, with the collosal penis state outside everyone.

http://www.granddesignexposed.com/babylon/towers.html

4: They are THELEMITES by definition.

The law of thelema states: "do what thou wilt be the whole of the law,under love"

The sunday xtians say "the law is nailed to the cross, do what thou wilt is the whole of the law, if you love jebus

Therfore, all sun-day xtians, are thelemites. just like genesis p. orridge.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XxWkcAUykUo

o i could go on for ages.

Thats why i came here, to announce unto thee, that when the Ragnarok starts, and we are set free, we are going after the xtians and serpent worshippers, and leaving the pagans alone, those that worship Danu and Mother Nature, same thing really. ( xD unless they sacrifice childrens then yer fucked)

So i have ONLY ONE SABBATH MESSAGE FOR YE ALL.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yVXzDYAVHU0

You will see us in action, as everything done, will be uploaded to liveleak, and spread across all forums.
We have taken the theme of "Nordic Black metal" , but anyone with half a brain can see we taking the piss, we going to have upside down crosses, we gonna troll the xitans into SUICIDE. at very least.

This whole quest i shall soon go on, is "REVENGE ON THE CHURCH" for the inquisition, for the murder of millions, for the lies for the genocide of the heruli,ostrogoths et al.

Cause they may have killed us then, but He, brought us back. every single one of me bros, who died between the 8th and 11th century, are BACK.

including ME.

Heres a pic, of me an Boris, so when you see me on teevee, you know, o , that guy, i know what he's rlly doin.
im the guy on the right, if you zoom in on me eyes, you can see im actually a draconinan, a snake eater, i was Ivan Grozny, i was many people, now im me, here. and i have an army. , so whats worse? a guy who THINKS he is ivan the terrible, or, the real ivan the terrible in the modern day... does it even make a difference?

https://imgur.com/fP7QNQy

and, Boris an me,, Boris Gudonov (good enough,, geddit??) go look him up, they say his bloodline is EXTINCT xD no it aint, he is 300km from me, terrorisin the other side of this country. we troll the fk outta the people here. We want to capture , BTK,(bind torture kill) sun day pastors so badly we sometimes cry together because we hate them so much.

i dont think we have much time left, and i share this, because this forum, is the ONLY ONE< that has let me finish my story, and not banning me, like IMMEDIATELY. i have long searched and HOPED, surely, the must be ONE forum which can be rewarded. and lo and behold, once again, the so called "pagans" have the best manners, and are generally super fkn nice people. Super Greens, on the Chart, which basically means, we have to protect you lot, from the xtians when they get all stirred up cause Boris an me are gutting them like a chinese fishery ship guts fish. So long before the time, you will have ways of contacting us, we have branches in every state. Our people, are everywhere, kickass sleeper cells.

So this whole forum visit, is us, sending out the olive branch o peace, we haz no beef with the belief systems that adhere to 9 Virtues. Asatru et al.

So, Please, have peace in thy heart, this coming time, is a great time. a wonderous time, and finally REVENGE and much slaughter. and dont forget, slaughter, is just laughter, with an "s" in front. Bless you all.

HAIL HAIL HAIL AND SMURF> soon.

Ambicatus
2/9/2018 11:43 pm EST
2/10/2018 4:43 am GMT

Avatar for Ambicatus

RE: Besides The Cool Guy That Talks About The Bible This Forum Sucks

xD forgot to sign in agin, fkn hell man, anyone have a spare brain for me, thhis one, is faulty xD

"i did not think it too many"

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra